Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area.

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago (edited)

20240130_210118_0000.png
Created on canva.


Greetings friends.
This is Shaikh Enamul Islam.
From #Bangladesh.

Greetings & good evening dear steemain friends. Hope all of you are very well and healthy. Alhamdulillah, today I am also very well & heathy by the grace of Almighty Allah. The Steem4Nigeria community chose a great topic in this engagement challenge which is, Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area. Very loving and interesting topic. I am very willing to participate in the contest. Hope everyone will enjoy my blog. So let's get started.

mine.PNGDifferentiate between urban and rural areas stating three major features.mine.PNG

Some of us are born in a village or some in a city and most of us are brought up in that place. But at some point we may have to change that place and it has been seen that if we live from city to village or from village to city then we can easily find out the difference between these two places. This happened to me and after that I easily found these differences which are given below:

  • The first difference between a village and a city is the difference in environment, i.e. the city's dusty, rotten environment and the village's pure oxygen and beautiful clean environment make them different.

image.png Source

  • The difference between town and village lies in the people and buildings where we can easily understand that the town is full of people. Huge buildings have been built for these people to live, create companies, office etc. Due to the lack of space in the city environment, they are constantly building big buildings. And speaking of villages, there are few people living and semi-paved or mud houses and lots of agricultural land.

  • Another difference between city and village is the facilities i.e. most of the facilities that we have in the modern age we notice in the city which is much less noticeable in the village. Education, use of modern equipment for treatment, employment facilities etc. we see in cities, on the other hand these facilities are observed in villages in small range.

mine.PNGWhich area did you grow up and why?mine.PNG

The place where I was born can be called both a city and a village . I like this type of environment very much where everything is available. My grandfather and father grew up in this place and my brother, myself and now my nephews grew up in the same place. I think the place is ideal for us to grow up because it has a touch of both rural and urban areas. We can go to the city to bring our necessities and also we can get fish, vegetables, crops and other necessities from the agricultural land.

mine.PNGIf you were told to go to the area you didn't grow up from, will you?mine.PNG

In some cases, there is nothing we can do. Taking advantage of the opportunity requires us to go to a place that is completely different from where I grew up. As is the case with me at present. I have already told you how I grew up.

image.png Source

To be honest it was not very easy for me because the urban environment is very polluted, full of people and it is difficult to maintain time. But you have to adapt to that environment for a living because the facilities that are available here are not available in my case in the village. But my future desire is to go back to my former place and start a new journey from there.

mine.PNGWhat things are there in the area you grew up from that aren't in the other?mine.PNG

If I compare the place where I used to live with the place in the city, many differences can be found.The place where I lived had huge playgrounds, beautiful natural surroundings, ponds, canals, agricultural land, fruit orchards etc. which are very difficult to find in the city.Village is a place full of silence without any noise.

image.png Source

Besides, all the organic things are more available in the village which I don't get in the city. For people to be healthy, they need to have a beautiful and fresh environment that will keep the human body healthy which is available in the village but it is difficult to find it in the city which I really did not get here.So I feel overall that cities have many facilities but rural environment is best for living a healthy life in a beautiful environment.

I really enjoyed this contest . I hope everyone also enjoyed my blog. For this beautiful contest I would like to invite my friends @solaymann @waterjoe , @willmer1988, @msharif, @ripon0630, @pelon35, @suboohi & @goodybest.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

I invite you all to support @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

20230721_025633.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Salam dear brother Shaikh Enamul Islam. In your post you beautifully explain the differences between rural and urban life. You grew up in an area that having the benefits of both city and village life. While you prefer to live in village clean environment as compared to city.I really like your blog.best regards for you

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64