Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

A friend in need is a friend indeed

miiiiii.jpg

Pixabay



I didn't really know if it was me who was going to help my friend in need or if he was going to help me in need. After a moment of reflection, I came to the conclusion that after all, friendship works both ways, and if you can count on one person, then the other person should return the same. If these conditions are not met, then it is not a true friendship.

I have a few that I can qualify for this group. It's definitely my wife @ ewela, but it's already more than friendship, it's already unity. About this football write another, separate post. I also have a brother, but my bond with him is stronger than friendship. At least that's how I feel.

And of those people outside of my family, the first person that comes to mind is Krzysiek. He has a steemit account, so I'll give you his nickname at the end. It will be such a surprise at the end hehe :D.

hand-782688_1920.jpg

Source

Why him? I've known him for 10 years or more. How did we meet? Very much... Normally... Just like that... With a beer 🙂 It was like this: I looked at him, he looked at me, and I asked if he wanted a beer. He replied that he already had, but the leg to put the second turn. At first, it was just a beer meeting, but we got along so well that we started seeing each other more often and our acquaintance turned into friendship.

Why do I consider him a friend? When I don't have something or need something, he helps me. It helps even when you don't have much. I do the same to him. As I said, it works both ways. I also have a lot of "pseudo friends" who said they would always help too, but that was just talking. You know, sometimes you really can't help someone, but if someone doesn't help you 10 times in a row, you know they're not a person you can call a friend.

What more can I say? True friendship cannot be described in words, it is and always will be. You feel like you're surrounded by the right people.

I showed him Steemit and I showed him how it works. It is slowly starting to be implemented in the Steemit community. He just needs to write more posts lazy :D



@krisupolska Hello Krzychu, see you soon friend on kebab 😃

I Invite:
@chant
@ana07
@luimer79
@tiyum08
@mrtorres

10% to @steemkindness


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @emsonic, please REMOVE the hashtag solarsteem25pc From your tags as you never set beneficiaries to @smilenigeria account, It is tag Spamming, thanks...

 2 years ago 

I already deleted it. Sorry, I was about to add but I accidentally clicked on the POST and it is no longer editable. My wife added beneficiaries for this :)

 2 years ago 

Its okay my friend, i understand...maybe you can remember to set in your next post..,thank you.

Ahh Emil... normalnie się wzruszyłem.. :D
Jedno piwo które sprawiło, że teraz mam najlepszego przyjaciela na którego mogę liczyć! I to prawda.. wszystko działa w obie strony. Swoich się nie rani, swoim się pomaga!

 2 years ago 

Dokładnie tak mordo!

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend for mentioning my name to enter this contest, good luck always my friend

 2 years ago 

:)

I really liked that when you started your publication you talked about your husband and your brother, when we got that support in the family it is magnificent.

Let me congratulate you on inviting your friend to join the platform I know you will make him more active.

Thanks for your post, regards.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74