SEC WK2 : The language in my country

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

image.png
Source

My home country is Poland. Here you can meet people who speak English, Russian, Ukrainian, German and of course Polish. In second place is the English language. In general, have you seen that polish is one of the most difficult languages to learn?

In addition to polish, I know English very well. At school I also learned German and Russian, but unfortunately I did not practice it for so long and I have already forgotten most of it. So I only know them at a basic level. I am glad that I was born in Poland, because if I had to learn Polish now, it would be very difficult. But everything can be achieved if you really want it.

image.png
Source

I don't think the Polish language has helped me in any way in my business. In life, of course, only in the case of communication. The language that is more important in my country is English. I remember that in school it was easiest for me to learn English. Sometimes even easier than the Polish language. I recommend you to learn a little polish to see how difficult it is to master the language. But also, who knows, maybe someday I will go somewhere abroad and I will need the Polish language for some work, as I have not yet met that in some company the Polish language was the most important. Most of them speak English.

My daughter has autism. I don't know why, but she watches a lot of movies in English. He also watches Polish films. Now she can speak both English and Polish. She's very smart. I want her to learn English in addition to polish. I think English is the basis. He already knows a bit at such a young age. She's almost 6 years old. So I think learning this language will come to her easily.

image.png
Source

There is a future in children, so it is very important that they learn as much as possible. Perhaps she will want to learn more languages. I will certainly support her in this as much as I can. I wonder how much she'll know in a few years. I'm sure at school she will have a choice of English, German and Russian. I'd prefer her to learn English, but it's up to her to choose.


I invite:

@humaidi
@muzack1
@katherine012

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

It will be easier for children to understand several languages, because they can still understand clearly, Polish is difficult to learn, but English is the easiest to use, good entry guys, good luck in this week's contest.

 8 months ago 

You have right. Thank you

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64