Things I have learned

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Good evening to all my steemains friends hope your day went well and hope all are enjoying your weekend.
It has been a while since I posted in this platform steemit,it because of my school,I was busy then but now am free and preparing for my national diploma graduation which is on the 5 of next month..

When I started school
232130.jpg

Me and my friends back then when I started school
229687.jpg

I bring you all joy and wonderful topic which is"" WHAT WILL YOU BE REMEMBER FOR""

This is a wonderful topic because it deals with both life and deaths, will you be Remember for good or bad,Some people when they are giving a privilege to be in an higher post in an office work,they will make sure the people under them suffer,some will make you leave the work and look for work for somewhere else.
To engage in the process of recalling memories,will your memories be good or bad,it depends on you and the way you act and your character.

A short story of mine in my school when I started year 1, I went to our head of department office for signing,I meet the secretary,She started shouting at me started calling me name that I can't wait till January before I will start anything,it was like she saw me in her dream I don't know, that particular lady made my life back then fault straighted my life back then, I can't beer it anymore I went to the school Authority and report her,after like 2 week she was drop down because of her bad character and also many people was happy,and I finally noted she was a student too year 1 they just put her there for Quarter seminar, when we fully resume January we starting the same class combine call me and she, the first day I saw her I started laughing 😂😂😂 because this life is a small place we don't know where we will meet...

Sometimes people character can be bad to the way they will want you Downfall. Are you close to God activities in church, because the church you attend to can discuss all your did for them, are you the one fighting insides church, stealing inside the church, are the one who normally don't hear what they preach or normally don't like to turn up in any church activities like cleaning, Clearing, sweeping and many more.

Doing your best in this world matter alot, because when you are not there people will remember you in everyway and also pray for you in one way or the other, People saying good about you is a prayer because they will remember you Everytime and also say God bless you.

I remember when we normally pray round our community then every may and October we normally pray the rosary and also pray for our country Nigeria,When those two months came some alter boys will not agree to carry the cross because they will be thinking the distance and also thinking the time,But when I was there I didn't even one day give an complain because I know Jesus Christ carry my sins and he didn't tire and drop it that he will not carry again,I normally carry it every may and October,but when I started school I call and ask who will carry it,but the answer is up till now we don't know who will carry the cross, they started praying for me that God will bless me everywhere and Everytime because I didn't normally complain to carry it and also tell our parish Rev father and he call me and started praying for me, from then till now we become best friends, anytime I call him,he normally answer me Because of my best did....

From then till now people in our community also remember me for that Everytime and I pray to leave this place before the end of October so I can carry the cross for the prayer for October....

Sort:  

@okere-blessing, why is this post skipped? Kindly get it attended to.

Cc: @ruthjoe

Regards...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63