The dairy game( Date 09/10/2022 ) Feeling happy with my good friend that just visit me on the way from Abuja to Lagos State..

Greetings everyone!!!!.... Yeah I want to use this opportunity to apologize for everyone here as memeber of this platform for opening this platform and keep it without posting something!!...

FB_IMG_16651472185662586.jpg

It has been a long now I posted here although I lost my smart phone that I normally use and post my dairy game for pass few months ago but, Glory be to God Almighty who provide money that I use bought this particular phone am using now ,to post my dairy game..

Steemit provide 💰 money that I use bought the phone my enemies steal , I don't see any bad things while I will leave steemit, anytime they steal my phone again immediately I bought new phone I will search for my password and login and and start to make a post before the day will run out I will post and important and lovely post that will make my friends in steemit laugh and forgot their sorrow lols!!!!

Today was so good and wonderful day to me and my good friend that visit me today and tomorrow is her birthday 10/10/2022 what a lovely friend I have she just makes me happy today by happing me to Cook,wash my dirty clothes etc..

Screenshot_20221009-105807.jpg

She's the one that reminds me about this steemit I laughed and pick up my phone and called my brother to followed me my steemit
Details so that I can be able to login and post my dairy game....

Screenshot_20221009-214010.jpg

I really appreciate my brother for keeping this password for me since my phone Lost, am happy he provide it for me !!!..

I Know this my post will put smile on my face because am excepting special fans to visit my post tonight @goodybest your post gives me joy , infect you are making a nice post /dairy game is what we need to put effort so that we can make mistake by copying other's post which is wrong!!!...

Conclusion

It's a great day and I hope you enjoyed reading my diary today. Thank you very much!!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59