You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago (edited)

From your writing @muzack1 I clearly can tell that indeed Indonesia is an awesome place to stay. I'm glad you considered the hospitality and the unique features of Indonesia and Indonesians to stay back without looking out for some place to settle down..

It is becoming so in that most countries all over the world haven't been able to take care of in nature around us which is absolutely not good. I am very happy you consider that area such for improvement in your country that will be a lot of development.

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Thanks you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38