You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "Mi país; Mi hogar".

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Whenever I get to know that I'm reading the post of a Venezuelan in this challenge here is steem4Nigeria community, I will remember about the basic uniqueness I have known that is the special gastronomy of Venezuela.
I have been saying this and I will say it again Venezuela isn't just a beautiful country but also a great place to live.
An awesome post you have made here..
Thanks for sharing @rosybelyepez. I wish you good luck with the challenge...

Sort:  

Hola amigo un placer saludarte 🙋🏻‍♀️
Gracias por apreciar mi participación, todos los venezolanos destacamos nuestra gastronomía porque es muy deliciosa y nos caracterizamos por ser creativos en nuestra cocina.
Gracias por escribir cosas bonitas de mi país 🇻🇪.
Me encanto tu maravillosa visita.
Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45