You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Wow from Poland! It is amazing to know that you are from Poland. It is actually my first time seeing is timian from Poland here and steem for Nigeria as well as other communities.
I said that you have an awesome entry here your publication centred on the negativities and floors of your country despite these you have decided not to live your country not to leave your country. A good one!
Although you didn't follow all the expected questions for the challenge but as it is, obviously I visibly learnt a lot from your post.

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge @emsonic

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39