You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

An awesome entry you have hear thank you for sharing with us about your country Venezuela okay I can see that through your pictures your country have enough beauty especially the mother river it is hilarious to know that you're scared of crossing the river but don't be afraid I won't tell anyone it is good to also know that the improvements needed in your country is part of government change which is also same in other countries of the world I hope your country get improved in the needed areas thanks for sharing with us.

Good luck with the challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45