Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50: My Life,My Style

in Steem4Nigerialast month

IMG_20240716_133824_334.jpg

Hello everyone...

I am here again to be part of this contest that has to do with My Life, My Style. It feels interesting to share part of my life experience with you all and highlight my personality as well.
I'll like you my friends to join me in this contest so we can share our experiences together and also learn from it. Thank you.

MOST DIFFICULT MOMENT I HAVE EVER HAD IN LIFE
The most difficult moment i have ever had in life was the moment i started a fast food business. It was meant to be a good decision and step but it ended up being unsuccessful at the end.
I started a small fast food business where i sold meals like rice, beans, stew, fried plantain, cooked egg and different types of soup. I had a way of keeping the leftovers still fresh for the next day sales on days that the food remained. I even had a sales person to help out with the processes but that sole decision seemed to bad even when it was supposed to be helpful.
The location of the business was by a busy road and i go out early inorder to satisfy the stomach of the early going workers and the tricycle riders. I gradually had lots of customers with old and new ones by the day.
The sales was going on well and business was booming untill after some months, i started noticing the poor financial returns that even ate into my capital gradually despite selling off all the food most days. This continued for a long time despite the remedy steps i took towards the business untill the business finally went down the drain.
My capital, my effort, my time, everything i invested into the business was all wasted, so i consider that experience to be the most difficult experience i have ever had in life.

WHAT I USUALLY DO WHEN I AM BORED
I have quite a variety of things i do when i am bored.
Things like:- listening to music, singing and dancing along with the music, writing and surfing the internet.

WHAT COLOUR BEST DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY AND WHY?
Amongst the different beautiful colours we have, the blue colour tends to best describe my personality because i am very organized and analytical, i am an enthusiastic person, sympathetic, communicative and very compassionate, i am sincere, idealistic and imaginative as well.

DO I PREFER LIFE NOW OR WHEN I WAS MUCH YOUNGER?
Mmmm... despite the fact that one must embrace the various stages of life and grow along with it, i still prefer life when i was much younger because enjoying the life of being responsibilty free is another feeling entirely, life was much more easier when i was younger than when i turned into an adult.
Don't get me wrong, having a sense of responsibility feels good too but having someone to think on your behalf and take up responsibilities for you is totally different.

Thank you.

@familycooking1
@spinbuny
@tushck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42