The diary game||11-07-2024||🧳Resuming computer🖥️ school after a month break😎

in Steem4Nigeria7 days ago (edited)

IMG_20240711_101638_466.jpgme in the computer room

Hello friends I believe you all are doing great and find. I had a great day and Ill love to share with you all.
"Kringkringingkring"that's my alarm beeping at 5:30 am. Why so early?? What's the purpose of setting the alarm at 5:30am ?? Don't worry check it out In my diary below.

Dear diary💐📝

Morning activities

The alarm I set was already beeping at 5:30 am ,thoe sleep was still on my system. I had no other choice than to wake up and Begins my day.
**Am about to resume my computer school after one month of break. The break was cause by some issues with the bursar's in the school and the staffs and lecturers , so it leads to one months break. The school as resumed back and
I had to resume too to begin learning and studying computer.
I did my morning activities then took my breakfast, prepared then left for school.
I treked some kilometers away from house, before I finally see a keke to transport me to the school.

IMG_20240711_142507_770.jpgThe Keke I took

I arrived the school premises , and I must say I was so early. I greeted the gateman and I headoff to my blog. In the school there are different set of blog and the blogs are divided into two part which is learning and working. So I fall under the working part because I went there to work on computers both software and hardware repairs.

I had a particular lecturer that educate and teach me how to work a computer probably. I do call him my boss in simple. He didn't arrived the school premises so I had to wait for about 20minutes before he arrived.

I followed him to the office he gave me the keys to open the door while he went outside to eat at a restaurant since he didn't took his breakfast before coming.

I began cleaning the office, I switched on the lights and the AC. I head off to my table to fix the computer to begin typing but boom the CPU wasn't working.
I had to open it and insert a new ram because with the sounds it's develops shows that the ram as some issues.

IMG_20240711_102434_455.jpgIMG_20240711_102425_525.jpg

Me inserting the ram into the cpu

After fixing the ram I set the mornitor and CPU with the mouse and keyboard and I began working.I did some designs in graphics etc.

Afternoon activities

My boss was busy working on his laptop before we know it was already 1pm. I went ahead to take my lunch when I came back I was ask to type a document and print it.
I began the typing it took me about three hours plus to complete my typing.

IMG_20240711_104658_144.jpgMe typing

I felt so tired typing for that long hours because it a month now I haven't touched a keyboard to type for that long hours.

It was some minutes past for and my work time ends at 4:30pm so I began packing my stuffs getting prepared to go.

Evening activities

IMG_20240711_093307_475.jpg About to take a bus.

It was already evening time when I took a keke back home but guess what happened click here to check it out. I reached home so late because of the delay on what happened but in all I thank God.
I arrived home safely and I joined parents in the dinner. It was time for me to catch some sleep to recover from all the stress from work today.*I told my self I have to dedicate my diary to my steemians friends before sleeping.
My day is about to end let me go take some prayers and thank 🙏 God

Good night friends Sweet dreams 🥰 ahead.

Thanks all for your time reading😎🤝💐

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Cc:
@xkool24
@goodybest
@bossj23
@sahmie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55