LETTER OF APOLOGY TO THE STEEMIT FAMILY BY @emaidoreyin•

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago (edited)

Good day great Steemerians, I am still Ema Idoreyin. The prodigal daughter. I hope you are all doing well.
IMG_20220124_124611_9.jpg

Firstly, I am very sorry for making the Steemit Family lose trust on me. I have been so deppressed for the past 10 months. This depression was one of the major reason for powering down. Please permit me to explain in full details;
As at last year October my phone was stolen and at that period of time I was so distabilize because I had more publication to present on Steemit. I tried tracking the phone but I did not receive any positive respond. In order to move on, I was force to buy a small Nokia phone because I could not receive calls from friends, family and co- workers for about two weeks. And I was not financially stable to afford an android device. The money I used to afford the small Nokia phone was as a result of the power down which I regret doing such. When I got into the Steemit Family, I was advised to keep my keys save even as hardcopy. This preserving of keys in my ex external way help me to power down my steam from another device which was my sister's phone.

IMG_20230812_164257_1.jpg

IMG_20230812_164155_9.jpg

In addition, I got an Android device Itel A16. But even if it is not a brand new phone, I know it will definitely help me in my publications with Steemit.

IMG_20230812_175753_2.jpg

IMG_20230812_164031_4.jpg

Conclusion, I know I have violated the rules guiding Steemit and I deserve to be punish a million times. Today, I went through my account on Steemit and I cannot afford to lose my membership with the Steemit family. I apologize to every Steemerians for my wrongs. I will be so glad if I am welcome back as a prodigal daughter. Thank you everyone.

@emaidoreyin

Sort:  

Welcome back and best wishes from Germany!

Please don't apologize: You did what was important and right for you in a difficult situation. You can't break a rule that is not binding at all - we're only talking about the "authorisation" to use a club tag, and that shouldn't be relevant when it comes to real problems in real life.

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the Good response so ever.

Thank you so much Sir, I really appreciate.

 11 months ago 

Mod Observation/Suggestion

Thank you, @emaidoreyin for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

We are so sorry about the loss and we are equally happy you're back. We hope to see you bounce back fully even to observing the rules guiding the platform. #Steem-on

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club×
Bot free
Voting CSI0
AI Content Generated free
Word count309
Burnsteem25×
verification date12/08/23

Thanks so much Sir, I will definitely put in my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45