: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 49 : Personality Types

in Steem4Nigeriayesterday

Hi, my dear friends. How are you guys doing today? I hope you all are doing well.... I'm also doing great. we thank God for giving us the opportunity to breathe. Firstly, I'm saying a big thanks to @Steem4Nigeria for this prodigious context organised in this community.
I'm drawing the attention of @bossj23 @ruthjoe @zulay7059 and @me-tarzan to engage in this context.

Tilted: PERSONALITY TYPE .

1000009393.jpg
Source
Personalty, it is an individual novel way of reasoning,sensitive, and mind one's manners.

.WHO IS AN INTROVERT, EXTROVERT, AND AMBIVERT?
An introvert is someone who is always inward focusing and ideas rather than what's happening outwardly. They preferred spending their time with few people rather than in large crowds.

1000009395.jpg
Source
An extrovert is someone who seems to be energised, generous, and talkative by social influences. They always talk too much in away their mouth will lead them into trouble. Them like to be in a place that's active so that they can be able to expressed their self's.

An ambivert is someone who practises the futures of both introverts and extroverts.

.WHICH PERSONALITY TYPE FROM THE ABOVE, DO YOU BELONG? MENTION 5 CHARACTERISTICS OF SOMEONE THAT BELONGS TO YOUR PERSONALITY TYPE.

Introvert is where I belong, and I love being an introverted person. I have a friend who's also belongs to my personality her name is JOY she doesn't like talking too much or attending to where there's largcrowd. She always likes to be alone reading 📚. SUNDAY is the second person this guy always stey alone comfortably and he enjoy it. You can not see him mingling with people, and if he wants to talk, he always drops the point and keeps shut. The third person is PATRICIA. her own is even worse just to come outside and spend time with people is a problem, but she always feels happy whenever she is alone. The fourth person is EMMANUEL, this guy can stey indoors for the whole day ,in a week you can only see him twice. But he's a game lover he's ready to play ps5 throughout the end of the day. He hates being in a lousy area, and he doesn't talk much.
Last but not least is MICHAEL he loves playing football, and this is the time you can see him talking but not frequently. Even when jokes are being cracked, he just puts on a smile on his face because he himself doesn't like noise. Likewise me.

.ARE YOU AN INTROVERT, EXTROVERT,OR AMBIVERT BY NATURE, OR IT'S A LEARNED PERSONALITY?

1000009394.jpg

Source

Although my life i saw myself as an introvert, it wasn't by learning. Rather, it's natural, and i love that had it been i was an extrovert i would have switched to learn how to be come and introvert.

.WHAT LIFE EXPERIENCES DO YOU HAVE BEING AN INTROVERT, EXTROVERT, or AMBIVERT ?

The experience of me being an introverted person , it really helps me more in focusing on my plans and reason fast. It keeps me away from troubles,too many talks can result in another thing, because you might not know when you will vomit your secret out. It equally increases my respect from people because i don't talk much i only give you the point and shut my mouth up. This is my own experience and I'm really pleased with it.
Thank you all for visiting my post 🤝 today, and have a nice day.

Sort:  

Wow, this is absolutely magnificent brotherly. You hit the point, too much talk can land you in trouble.
That's why I prefer to stay calm and avoid some unwanted conversations. Thanks man for this point

You're welcome,

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42