Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

"Hello, everyone!"

1000003992.jpg
Source

DO YOU BELIEVE IN EXISTENCE OF ANGEL?

I believe that angels exist, but it's not spiritual. It exists physically. Human beings are God's angels dont think angels are spirit.

DO YOU THINK HUMAN BEINGS AROUND CAN ALSO BE THE ANGEL SENT YOU?

Yes, human beings are the angels of the earth created by God. i haven't seen where someone is in trouble , and angels came from heaven to save him. Rather, it will be human beings that can offer the help. There's no spiritual angel existing anywhere ,what will have is humans who's also work as angels to help each other.

SHARE WITH US YOUR ENCOUNTER WITH THE PERSON (ANGEL) THAT HELPED YOU IN YOUR CHALLENGING ?

When i was in secondary school, we were asked to buy novels of which my parents gave me the money for it . After i paid for the novels, my teacher marked my name, so during the time we were about to collect our results that same teacher came and said some people are owing her for novels and if you are owing her you will not see your results. So when the lady was calling out the names, she also called me out. i told her madam I'm not owing you she said my name has not been marked.

Moreover, I bear the same name as one of my classmates. When i was arguing with her, she said the name appeared 2× and truly, it was my namesake that owed her for the novels when he noticed this was an opportunity for him to pay off his debts he grabbed it.
My teacher refused to give me my results, and she said I should pay for the novels they believed it was my namesake that paid for the one we are arguing about because his voice was more louder than my own.

I didn't know what to do again. i started crying. The reason for my cry was that my parents we think maybe I'm trying to scope them and collect another money. As I just step out from the school gate a man saw me when I was crying and say to me what is the problem I explained everything that happened to him he said I should stop crying he asked how much I told him is 2,000 naira could you imagine that the man gave me the money to go and pay for the novel till now I can't even recognize the face of the man that offer help for me. This is about 17 years back. i can never forget it . So the man that offers me the help is who i will call Angel, but it's in human form. That's why i said human beings are the angels of God. i don't believe in any other angels

DO YOU THINK YOU CAN ALSO BE THAT ANGEL YOUR WORLD NEEDS IN A TIME LIKE THIS?

Sure, the only things that can make you an angel in this human form are:

  1. lend a helping hand
  2. Offer words of encouragement
  3. Help financially, etc.

If i help someone with any of these, the person will be looking at me as an angel sent by God, do not believe that angels come through spiritual ways it's physical me and you are the angels.
God is using us to help each other. Thanks for reading. Have a nice day

I invite my friend @bluesniper @dirapa @alli001 to participate in this contest.

MY ACHIEVEMENT1 POST

Sort:  

Truly my friend, God will not come down from above to help us but He will always use human's agent to pass through them to get to us, sometimes we called such people as destiny helpers.

Angels can come in any human for. Let's forget about how the movies painted angels to look like. They must have wings and put on white. No. Success

Loading...
 2 months ago 

In this context, Angels are human beings who are ever ready and willing to help us out and save us when we are in danger.

This Angels are very rare and are difficult to find, but the good thing is, they still exist and are living with or around us.

I wish you success 🎉

 2 months ago (edited)

Yes you are right we are the angels that others see but I will tell you that there are other angels that manifest in the realms of the spirit that we do not see physically I have encountered one before so I am saying from my personal experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64