My Plans for August Break

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Hello everyone, how are you guys doing in this hard economy? I pary God we continue to see us through. I’m here to engage in these beautiful contests that were organised by @bossj23 in the Steem4nigeria community, which tilted MY Plan for August Break . I appreciate your efforts for organising this contest. I’m inviting @erica005 @suboohi @fortwis09 to participate in this great contest

1000012768.jpg

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY AUGUST BREAK?
To my own understanding, August Break is a season that we have a short dry season, like two to three weeks. For instance, this period is the August break season, the weather has been dried for some days.

MENTION 5 THINGS YOU’LL DO DURING THIS HOLIDAY.

•I will engage in exercise because it will help me to keep fit, and it’s also important in our body.
•planning to travel to my village and celebrate the new yam festival, this is really the season where most of the tribe celebrate their new yam festival, especially in igbo(biafra land).
•I will make sure I create enough time to rest because after the holiday work begins.
•And equally create a chance to visit my love once
•Finally, I will have time to stay active on the steemit platform and engage in different contexts.

WHAT PLANS DO YOU HAVE FOR THE BREAK?

1000016296.jpg

Pixabay.com
My plan was to use this holiday and invest in fish farms at the village and harvest some yam, too. But as I’m looking at it, the plan will not work out because the total amount of what I budgeted for the fish farming is now multiplied into three. That’s the hand work of the government, and now the plan has been suspended because of the high cost of thing’s. No one is thinking about investment anymore in this country. Our big aim now is just to feed and survive.

WHAT CHALLENGES DO YOU HAVE ENJOYING THIS BREAK?

I was not really feeling too well, but by the grace of almighty I’m fully recovered. Wel, the only challenges I’m facing now, and I believe other Nigerians are equally facing the same. It’s all about the hardship there’s no other challenges, and it’s making the holiday look too boring 😴. We spend a lot of funds every day just to feed, and it’s making the people to be uncomfortable. The fact is that the holiday is not enjoyable on my own side ,the country is too annoying. Perhaps who knows 🤷‍♂️ if it’s the problem of this country that course sickness for me 😄.

Thank you, my dear friends, for visiting my post 🤝.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51