Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

1000005291.jpg
Source

Greetings to my 9ja family and other steemians friends all over the world. I'm happy to see you all in this new week. I appreciate @ninapenda for her efforts to organise this great contest. Let's hit the ground running by looking into the topic of today contest.

   ❤️LOVE AND MONEY💰       

Remember, there's an old adage that says, "Love doesn't pay bills. You need money to survive, but you need love to feel alive. Instead of going for love, I would rather go for the money to achieve my goals before getting involved with love.

.HAVE YOU EVER BEEN SERVED A BREAKFAST, I MEAN (heartbreak) OR DO YOU KNOW ANYONE WHO HAS HAD A HEARTBREAK. SHARE WITH US.

1000005293.png
Source

Wow, I have never experienced heartbreak 💔 before, but I have friends that nigeria girls have served breakfast (heartbreak) 😅.

It's really painful when someone you truly love breaks your heart, when my friend experience this heartbreaking I feel for him, because I know how much he invested on the girl both in academics stuffs,he was doing this hopefully he will get married to her. The funniest part of it is that the girl got pregnant 🤰 from another person when she was still schooling. Instead of her to be finding a solution to what she needs to do to secure her relationship rather she starts developing issues and unnecessary arguments. My guy was like what's going on because he knows how she normally lives her life three years in relationship without no issues and this girl is such a calm person she doesn't talk much, just because of the small misunderstanding in-between the two , because she demand money from him my guy told her to calm down till month end because he is a salary earner the girl now get upset and refuses to take him calls again. Just for some days, she dropped a text on WhatsApp that she wants to move on with her life, like she's not doing again. My friend couldn't eat anymore he losse weight immediately, but I told him to chill down that something has gone wrong not only because you told her to wait till month end before you send her the money she requested.

So later on, it was still her friend who updated us on what was going on. Please, girl's mostly nigeria girls. If you don't really love someone, please open up to the person, not when the person is being more serious with the relationship, you will now come and serve him hot breakfast. Some people can not forgive they will be planning to get revenge in a bad way. Not only girls, even guys.too

.DOES GENUINE LOVE WITHOUT MONEY EXIST?

hmm, genuine love without money 💰 not in this generation again when it existing has already passed. Who's going to love you when you don't have money? Normally, love is sweet, but when money comes, love will now become sweeter.

.IF YOU WERE GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO CHOOSE BETWEEN MONEY AND LOVE, WHICH WOULD YOU PREFER
1000005292.jpg
Source

I will choose money over love ❤️ here are my reasons: love can't pay my bills, and I'm hundred percent sure that when I have the money people will love me ,had it been my friend choose money before love he will not experience any heartbreak. First, focus on your goals before getting in love , but when you choose love over money life we definitely stressed hair out of you.

.IT IS TRUE THAT MONEY ANSWERS TO ALL THINGS, IN YOUR OWN UNDERSTANDING, CAN MONEY ANSWER TO LOVE?

money is the key 🔑 of every thing accept life, but main looking at it money can not buy love. Rather, it increases the chances of finding love. It's because of this new generation that makes money to look as if it's everything. Even there's an argument in the scripture that says money is the answer or solution to all things. But I disagree with that, Money has its own limitations.

Thank you for your time reading my post. God bless, have a wonderful day 🫶.

Let me invite my lovely friends to participate in the interesting contest
@pea07
@waterjoe
@lirvic
@bluesniper

👉MY AVEMENT1 POST👈

Sort:  
 last month 

Dear friend I want you to know that despite the fact that we are in a generation whereby everyone love money, it doesn't mean that there are no genuine love that still exist without money.

I know of few relationships that are genuine and money is not involved, just that those kind of relationships are rare.

so I disagree with you when you said the generation of genuine love without money has passed.🤨🤨

But anyways that is your opinion and I am happy you were sincere about what you think.

I wish you success✨

 last month 

Lucky you if you have never experienced a heartbreak. Well you see that statement you made about true love not existing in this generation, I begged to disagree with you my friend. I am in a relationship that my guy no too get money but he has prospects for the future. I am happy being with him and building something beautiful. Anyways that was your opinion. Success to you

Loading...

My dear truth must be told. Money is everything,no matter how people may pretend to choose love over money within them they need the money. Just like you have said I also choose money because with money every other thing will fall in place.

Thank you my dear 😘

You have a funny way of expressing your opinion 😂, my brother money is very important in life ooo, because love cannot pay bills, but i think when we want to choose a marriage partner, we should not allow money to be the criteria for choosing a mate, but if someone we love have money it is an added advantage.
So I am not against any one who choose love over money and so do you, but the main focus is go for who truly love you.

I really appreciate your time visiting my post and figure out some points there.

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61