You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| T12W4- "Mis electrodomésticos favoritos"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Oh what a lovely and effective house appliances, I never see this mini component before but from your explanation I like it so much especially as it is associated with music,I know it will sound so loud hahahaha 😆 I love music

Thank you for inviting me, wishing you success in your contest entry

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola mi apreciada amiga.
Mi radio no suena muy fuerte pero cumple su función diaria jeje la música me hace feliz y cambio mi estado de ánimo.
Así que puedo estar relajada sin sentirme sola.

Gracias por acercarte y apoyarme como siempre 🫶

 last year 

Oh that's nice ☺️ I like music too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50