Re-Application for Country Representative for Nigeria by @eliany

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG_20220622_085659.jpg

Dear @steemitblog,

APPLICATION FOR A POST OF COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE IN NIGERIA

I'm writing to express my profound interests in becoming a country representative for my country nigeria.

A BRIEF SUMMARY OF MY ACTIVITIES ON THE PLATFORM

I joined steemit 1 year ago, 2nd April, 2021 and ever since then I've been actively posting, commenting and upvoting on users post. I've been determined to support this platform and to remain active and I proof this by regularly building my steempower to 6900.656 , reputation of 69 and in club75.

IMG_20220801_044252.jpg

From this screenshot I have effective power of 3967.50

My country nigeria is my current residence am not planning to leave here soon, so it is my permanent home land i speak english which is the main language in my country so anyone writing on steemit from my country, I understand the language they will use, I'm fluent with English and Ibibio

I comment and upvote on users post on the platform, while commenting on post in the community both as MOD and while visiting users post. My voting CSI is 18.4

I'm also active in some communities I'm MOD in steemkids and I organized weekly contest to help users remain active. I'm MOD in steem4nigeria, I actively comment and upvote users post there too, I'm starting a contest there to help my country people remain active in the platform. I also organised contest in steemphotos community I'm active in so many communities such as

  • Steem4nigeria
  • Steemwomenclub
  • Steemforbetterlife
  • Steemkids
    Etc.

I support everything that is initiated by the steemitblog, for example

  • Burnsteem by setting 25% to @null
  • Engagement challenge contests
  • Powering up (I'm in club75)
  • Curation team; I was in a team, the perfect seven curation team we curated art post, although we no more curating I normally make a post encouraging users to use the hashtag so as to receive support from the curators Link

I also have two WHATSAPP group that I trained and helped steemians both old and new to make quality post actively on steemit.

Why I think I would make a good country representative.

I understand the role of a country representative, and I want to contribute to the growth of steem and steemit by reaching out to many potential users and investors as possible, I've been doing that already but I will continue to do more. I guide and help newbies and reactivate the inactive steemians in my country to appreciate the platform and support the steem growth. I'm open to any user that needs my help at any time, I have that desire in me to promote steemit to the best I can. If I'm given that great privilege, I will be motivated to continue doing more and pick up the assigned role of a country representative, accomplished it to the best I can.

I do understand the primary role, secondary role and other roles of a country representative, I'm equal to the task I will never disappoints steemitblog and I wish to abide by all rules and regulations, I will do all what is required of me as a country representative effectively.

I hope that this application will merit your response, i look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thanks


Yours faithfully,

@eliany


Here is my previous application post Link

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

You have my endorsement. You can do it!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

I know who you are💪

I know what you can do💪

I know what you have been doing before now💪

You are well suited for this post. I can't wait to have you join us dear. I wish you all the best in your application

 2 years ago 

I appreciate thank you

Success my friend, you have always been an amazing steemian. I wish you success

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I appreciate

 2 years ago 

You've said it all dear @eliany I wish your application will be considered favourably!

 2 years ago 

I'm grateful thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Exitos en la re-aplicación, seguro de que podrá alcanzar el puesto. Ud es dedicada y trabajadora por loque se ha visto, así que seguro que le toman en cuenta.

Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

 2 years ago 

I wish you success in your Application for the Second time..., you have the potentials.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Within the space of joining Steemit, you have relentlessly achieved a lot and your works are so evident in the ecosystem. I'm sure you will do great if given the chance, I wish you the best on the application, @eliany.

 2 years ago 

Thank you I appreciate your nice commendation

Your work is visible on this platform, I hope you definitely achieve your goal

 2 years ago 

Wow I'm grateful thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76