Did I made it to a double dolphin 🐬🐬?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

giphy.webp
Source

Yes I made it to a double dolphin, it not an easy task but I'm happy I made it here, let's see what actually it takes to reach a double dolphin.



CONSISTENCY IS THE KEY

To reach any goal in life, one needs to be consistent in his or her endeavours so as to be successful in your goals. Same way I did to achieve double dolphin today, activeness is required I tried my best to remain active and then power up consistently too so as to achieve my double dolphin today. Therefore, being consistent pays, ever since I joined steemit I've remain active till date despite some challenges that will try to draw me back but I make sure I have active post. I enjoyed blogging and it's part of me, last week I gave birth to a beautiful baby girl and taking care of her and myself this few first weeks is challenging but despite it, I'm motivated to remain active.



YOU TOO CAN BUILD YOUR STEEM POWER

How can you do this?

  • By simply setting a goal of powering up your earnings, try to belong to a club either club5050, club75 or club100 make it your aim to power up often and then see how many steem power you can build in a while.

  • Steemit needs patient just as any business or work you are into, patient is required will being consistent in it.

  • Avoid competitive attitude do your best, the little you can do your best do not try to compare your self with others instead stay motivated and be consistent.

  • Support others with your upvote, Curation rewards contribute a lot in helping you build your steem power. So you do well to upvote posts.

IMG_20230224_220601.jpg
Before power up

IMG_20230224_221916.jpg
After power up


I want to sincerely appreciate, SC01 and SC02 for their support, I also appreciate you all my steemit family for your kind support, I love you all.

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬

 last year 

Thank you sir

Congratulations…. This is my goal too… 10,000 SteemPower with #club100

 last year 

Happy double dolphin 🐬🐬 day dear.

 last year 

Thank you

Felicidades.

Muy bello.

Votado por Samuel, sigue haciendo retos, cuídate mucho.

Les invito a votar en esta publicación.

https://steemit.com/hive-193637/@barberiasamuel/qlls7-corte-de-pelo

Congratulations Mam. More dolphins I wish you

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Congratulations on your double dolphins status my dear friend @eliany.

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

You are welcome.

 last year 

Many Congratulations...!!

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Well done!!! 👏
You are right, it is not an easy task and each dolphin comes with HARD work.
Good luck for the next one!

Congratulations, dear
Happy 2x dolphins
🥰🥰🥰

 last year 

This is a great achievement and I congratulate you for this height you have attained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54