CONTEST: MY HOSPITAL EXPERIENCE

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago

INTRODUCTION

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZytcZdSdsaX8hACJbhynNaCnszGfZckJXPfSmBhzzkb7BKfjohUaZmvW7p3NJp2GPFFshDrvNQLi1r3pn...CwcY3T9oWrUESUrT2BUV51nXyhP3hySMsk1oCzpqYzaGzCi1ayZa5w8gW55QKuPvSXq1LDYpXX4tEBhxmeBk71sT7mrT83NGEtLHdUxKKNqriRAL6dMZzXxU3G.png

Hello my wonderful steemians, it nice to be here again, I love to write in this community because they create wonderful contest for people to write and they also encourage us by voting our post. So today I will tell you my experience in the hospital.

HAVE YOU BEEN TO HOSPITAL? WHAT TOOK YOU THERE

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZytcZdSdsaX8hACJbhynNaCnszGfZckJXPfSmBhzzkb7BKfjohUaZmvW7p3NJp2GPFFshDrvNQLi1r3pn...CwcY3T9oWrUESUrT2BUV51nXyhP3hySMsk1oCzpqYzaGzCi1ayZa5w8gW55QKuPvSXq1LDYpXX4tEBhxmeBk71sT7mrT83NGEtLHdUxKKNqriRAL6dMZzXxU3G.png

Yes I have have been to the hospital before for four things, one was because of my dad, he went for kidney problem and he died. Secondly was because I was not feeling well, so by this time I joined steemit newly so my mom told @ngoayi so she send us some steem to buy drugs so we where very greatfull for that. Thirdly was because of my grandfather, he was very sick so we took him to the hospital, but he wasn't getting better and he passed away. Lastly,I can remember when I was still in school,so after school I went to play basketball so as i was playing I mistakenly cut my right hand side,so immediately I ran inside to hide the injury, instead of me showing it to my dad or mom I went and hide it for some hours, and it was getting worse so I had to show my parents and immediately the rush me to the hospital telling me why I hide it from them. So that they only thing that took me to the hospital.

HAVE YOU ENCOUNTER ANY EXPERIENCE? GOOD OR BAD

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZytcZdSdsaX8hACJbhynNaCnszGfZckJXPfSmBhzzkb7BKfjohUaZmvW7p3NJp2GPFFshDrvNQLi1r3pn...CwcY3T9oWrUESUrT2BUV51nXyhP3hySMsk1oCzpqYzaGzCi1ayZa5w8gW55QKuPvSXq1LDYpXX4tEBhxmeBk71sT7mrT83NGEtLHdUxKKNqriRAL6dMZzXxU3G.png

Yes have encountered only one experience and it was my hands experience as I had mentioned above. When I arrived at the hospital the doctor ask me why I hide the injury and I told her I was scared to show it to my parents,I thought they will beat me, by this time I was small oo, so the doctor told me that it a big injury that if I would have bring it early the would have join it together but it too late and I will be taking only drugs for now, I took drugs until i the injury died but it later grow to be like this

IMG_20230524_225534_048.jpg

So right now the only solutions is to cut it out and it cost a lot.that was my first experience and the last one too.

WHAT MODE OF TREATMENT WOULD YOU ADVISE A FRIEND FOE A SOLUTION? A HOSPITAL MEDICATION OR NATIVE (NATURAL HERBS) TREATMENT. WHY

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZytcZdSdsaX8hACJbhynNaCnszGfZckJXPfSmBhzzkb7BKfjohUaZmvW7p3NJp2GPFFshDrvNQLi1r3pn...CwcY3T9oWrUESUrT2BUV51nXyhP3hySMsk1oCzpqYzaGzCi1ayZa5w8gW55QKuPvSXq1LDYpXX4tEBhxmeBk71sT7mrT83NGEtLHdUxKKNqriRAL6dMZzXxU3G.png

For me I stand for the two because it really working but for natural herbs is the best because you can find it anywhere and it for free. For example if you were bitten by a snake and you don't have money for hospital or your house is far from the hospital you can use natural herbs to cure it and it will die immediately. So I advise any friends that have any problem that need to be solved immediately to go for natural herbs because it the best of all. But I advise a friend again not to do self medication if he or she is going for hospital treatment, if he or she try that it may cause problem.

CONCLUSION

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZytcZdSdsaX8hACJbhynNaCnszGfZckJXPfSmBhzzkb7BKfjohUaZmvW7p3NJp2GPFFshDrvNQLi1r3pn...CwcY3T9oWrUESUrT2BUV51nXyhP3hySMsk1oCzpqYzaGzCi1ayZa5w8gW55QKuPvSXq1LDYpXX4tEBhxmeBk71sT7mrT83NGEtLHdUxKKNqriRAL6dMZzXxU3G.png

So my fellow steemians that all my experience I had and I pray no one should have the same.
I invite @mesola @imohpeters @john
to participate in this contest.
Cc
@steem4Nigeria
@okere-blessing

Know me well

Sort:  

Thank you, @ekemini5 for participating in the contest in this contest organized in the Steem4Nigeria community in which you have shared your experience, concealing an injury from ones parents is common among children, especially when we got injured doing something we were warned not to do. I will not admit being guilty of a similar offense when I was younger.
We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club 5050
Bot free
Voting CSI24.1
AI Content Generated free
00

  • Recommendation:

Keep posting high quality entries in the Steem4nigeria Community...


Thanks so much ma

I'm so sorry about your hands, well I won't blame you because I did the same thing but mine didn't affect me, it only lasted for one week. But to be honest it's not good hiding injury from your parents just because they will beat you the find out.
Wish you the best.
my regards @morgan76

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82