my StayFit fitness routine for the week

in Steem4Nigeria4 hours ago
Introduction

Hello friends in steemit for Nigeria . Nice writing to you all again, hope we did enjoy our Saturday? as for me, it was worth the break. Saturdays are for exercise and I will be telling you all about the fun I enjoy in exercising. The activities I do to make it not painful but enjoying moment.

Exercise is an activity intended to improve physical, or sometimes mental, strength and fitness. There are types of exercise, like swimming is part of exercise, taking a walk help makes the bones strong, and lots of them.
Swimming is good exercise.
I like to do my exercises every morning before breakfast.
I do crosswords for mental exercise.

My stay fit fitness routine

Early today I woke up and brushed up my teeth, took my bath and wore my sneakers and my tucks and off I left home jogging. I first did a little walking down the street from the house then I jog into the main road and trust me it was fun as I enjoyed the cool breeze blowing against my face.

1000169204.jpg
Exercising with my cousin

And yeah it was an outdoor activities. But this Sunday morning I did some indoor activities, there are times I do some indoor exercising which includes press ups and frog jumps which are all good ones.
When I started exercising at first, it was a pain full one for me as I was in continues pains for weeks, especially when I had to follow my uncle to the gym that fateful day. But gradually, I got used to it and even learnt how to go for hours doing all kinds of exercising without feeling the pains.

This Sunday, I went to the sitting to room to do some stretch and my cousin whom I am spending the holiday at their house decided to join me in the program.

1000169200.jpg

We went from doing one exercise to doing different one, I believe we will continue this every week.
I really appreciate @ngoenyi for this initiative as it will help steemians become mentally and physically happy.

1000169198.jpg

I actually do exercise two times on a week,which are Wednesday and Saturdays, but mostly Saturday and I spend three to five hours working out.
And as we all know that there are beautiful rewards and excellent healthy benefits in exercising. For me, the benefits I see within and in my self is aside the physical structures which includes my muscles coming out well and my legs being wider. I feel flexible in the inside and could defend my self for I have learnt some skills on personal protections. Also I do not necessarily feel tired and exhausted because I'm fit .
That is what constant exercising could do in every humans body. It keeps the mind constant alertness

Exercising Is very good to the body, as it helps in circulation blood flows in the body. Helps keeps the mind focus on a certain tasks to accomplish that particular work. you would agree with me that exercise is a good stress reliever. And it depends on the kind of exercise that you engage that could either bring a positive impact to both the physical body and as well as the mental.

Exercise also makes most people gain more weight and some loss weight, so before one decides to go for a worm out one must find out what and the why he or she insist. What are the accomplishment he seeks to find.

Question to my instructor

For my question, I would like to know if the use of drugs on the body by people who desire certain body features is okay. For example most women do surgery to get desired shape instead of exercising. Most men take steroids to get muscles instead of hitting gym. I would love our instructor to throw more light on this. Thank you.

1000169206.jpg

I invite @ruthjoe @victorlives and @mile16 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 43 minutes ago 

I can see that you have come to love exercising. And with the many benefits you have gotten already, you won't stop any soon. I am glad that despite being away from your uncle, you have taken it upon yourself to exercise as your time permit. There is no better way to keep fit. Thank you for your entry


Team 6_20240730_101531_0000.png

Hello there, you have posted a great quality post and we are happy to support you, stay up with good quality publications

Curated by : @vivigibelis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66