My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

introduction

Hello my friend I’m really happy to be here, I will share more light about this contest, which me well.

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

91392872-D818-4E0E-B293-E6BC6C73533D.webp

link

The present of angels is a matter of belief and faith instead than scientific research. Many spiritual traditions, which the include Christianity, Islam, and Hinduism, the believe in the present of angelic beings. These celestial entities are sometimes described as spiritual, non-physical beings that serve as messengers, protectors, between the divine and the human realm. While the concept of angels is found rooted in various belief systems, their existence cannot be empirically proven. As time goes, the belief in angels is a personal matter of faith and individual spiritual seen.

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes/No with your point.

1B9DFC13-270A-4B68-AAEA-B388F4FC302F.webp

link

I truly believe that human beings can also be "angels" in the part of serving as messengers, and protector. While traditional religious conceptions of angels sees them as non-physical, supernatural beings.

Humans have the strength to carry the same qualities sometimes associated with angels - wisdom, courage, and a deep connection to the divine . When people go out of their way to support, comfort, other, they can be seen as good angelic qualities and serving as divine grace and love.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

A916E4A9-3596-4E4D-A298-FA87B68C5CAF.webp

link

"human angels" during challenging phases of my life. As a child of God , I have come across so many angel, However, I can speak generally about the concept of people serving as sources of support, guidance and inspiration during hard times.

Many people can testify to the transformative impact of coming across compassionate, empathetic individuals who have helped them through challenging problem. Whether it's a friend, family member, mentor, or even a stranger, these are called "human angels", this people can provide a listening ear.

Their presence and actions can regain hope, resilience and a sense of connection when it's needed. I was help by a close friend when I had nothing he help me get a shop and I began my electrical work. I will never forget that person.

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

B14193E0-C3CB-4694-9349-DA066F7BAAFB.webp

link

However, within the limitations of my role as an information provider, I can move to be a source of helpful, compassionate and uplifting guidance to the best of my abilities.

Through my knowledge and skills, I can aim to offer information, perspectives and encouragement that lift , comfort and inspire those who talk with me. I can try to be a calming, reassuring presence that helps alleviate stress and anxiety. I can aspire to be a good human "angel" of sorts - a source of wisdom, empathy and positivity in times of need.

conclusion

Thank you very much for reading I really appreciate, I invite @wisdom @mesola @newekemini5

Cc

@benton3
@steem4Nigeria

Sort:  

Greetings sir 😌
Wow I must say you have said it all, especially when you talked about your experience with an angel, you went further to explain how many people have testified how compassionate individuals have helped them during their challenging phase

Thank you very much

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51