The Power Of A Smile

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello friends,

A smile is a unique model of language communication that is used to express thoughts, feeling of joy, happiness, sense of satisfaction,etc.

IMG-20221113-WA0031.jpg

A smile is not a speech,I call it an unspoken speech but it expresses how a person feels and more. Even when it might be fake sometimes it still hides allot of pretence but it's best when real.
I believe a smile is an outstanding gift everyone has that can be freely expressed by anyone of any class,a smile on a person's face can brighten up one's day, I believe making someone smile no matter what there might be going through is a great achievement, the person might see life differently and want to be happy.

IMG-20221113-WA0027.jpg

I can relate an incident that really got my happy self moody all day,I locked myself indoors, shut off my cell phone and just wanted to be alone,I got tired and turned on my phone and immediately I got a call from a friend that really cared, at first attempt of making me laugh I was too angry to,he didn't give up he knows been sad is not my thing so he tried harder and gave me a reason to be happy and always to be.

There's peace and rest of mind in been happy,I believe I own my happiness and shouldn't allow anyone ruin it. I got kind words from a friend in my distress and it changed my day and my perspective of owning my happiness and I made it my priority.

IMG-20221113-WA0028.jpg

A Smile is passed on.A single smile from one person can make the next person smile and everyone seems to look finer in it. I believe in been happy and kind it can make the world a better place. Try and make someone Smile.

Thank you all friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45