The Diary Game Post: Busy Day For Me - 12/11/2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hello steeniane

Here To Share How My Day Went.
It's a Saturday and a free day for me, normally my resting day. I woke up cheerful as always and showing thanks to my creator for another day, I knelt down to say a word of prayers, thanking him for my life, family friends, loved ones and we'll wishers, and also for guidance and protection for the new day and ahead.

IMG-20221112-WA0020.jpg

Next I started my daily routine exercise, trying to keep fit and stay healthy, though it's tiring sometimes especially after a short sleep at night but had to keep fit and not wanting to add weight also considering my eating habit, not that terrible though but I won't deny the fact that I love food. Also in the course of my exercise I stayed hydrated, actually necessary so not to lose too much body water.

IMG-20221112-WA0019.jpg

It was a Saturday I needed to clean up so I washed my dirty clothes after wish I freshened up and thought of what to feed my hungry cells with.

After my breakfast I laid down holding my favorite gadget and slide through my galaxy to see a movie. Normally Saturdays was a stay at home day for me but today was different It was already afternoon when I got a call from a friend who wanted to hang out which I accepted to join.

We went to his work place which was a Naval basement and a beautiful site of attraction,it has a swimming pool and also a play ground which has different games. I couldn't swim so I passed and went on to the playground which reminded me of childhood memories I hopped on a swing and was pulled hard and left to dangle to and fro.

We later got some snacks and took some pictures after which I beg to leave since I had assignments and test to prepare for.

I had a fun filled day though,I took a quick bath and started preparing dinner which was Yam pepper soup and dried fish.

IMG-20221112-WA0011.jpg

There outcome was all great, I duged into it immediately and enjoyed every bit of it, and rested after which I went to the school library to study.

Thanks for your Time.
Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thanks you so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53