Photo speaks contest || by @edidiongeffiong

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

Hello my wonderful friends in @steem4nigeria, how is everyone doing, hope youguys are all doing great and havingva nice day.

Actually am new here, and I'm happy to be a part of this awesome community here in steemit platform.
This is my first post in this community and i am happy to be a part of this contest given by @fredquantum.

PROJECT DEFENSE

7CEE32C6-BB1B-4674-8B16-A431440E733BL0001-01-02.jpeg

The day of my chapter one project defense

This was one of the happiest day of my life in school, knowing that am getting to almost the end of my academic time in school.

It was the day i presented the chapter one of my project in school, though it wasn't easy, but i really thank God for giving me an understanding supervisor, his name is Dr. Ikenna Ajiero.

The man has been of so much help to me unlike other supervisors who are rude with those they are supervising, he took time to explain everything to mez how to do the research and everything.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

MARRIAGE CEREMONY

IMG_20201119_203740-01.jpeg

That's me with cap with my friend @ememudoh1

I was on my bed sleeping when my friend @ememudoh1 called me and reminded me that his brother's traditional marriage is tomorrow which was Saturday.

I was very sick but i couldn't tell him cause he would have had pity on me an ask me to stay back, but his elder brother wouldn't have understand, he would have concluded that i didn't want to come to his marriage. So i went very early in the morning, though i was useless cause i was unable to help out in doing something especially in the kitchen, because i was very weak.

The marriage was amazing, we snap a lot of pictures, they dance, though i wasn't able to dance, but when they started sharing food i was happy though i was weak but my mouth wasn't, i finished three plate of fried rice and 2 bottles of Malt, i can't forget that day.
Congratulations to them once again.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

MARRIAGE CEREMONY

IMG-20211204-WA0009-01-01.jpeg

That's me vy the right with my colleagues

This is the day my friend and colleague in school got married, that was when we snap that picture.
It was a day filled with joy, i was so happy for him though i wasn't able to support him financially because i was very broke at that moment, but i help him in the way i could, but that didn't stop me from eating on his wedding day, he kept my food separately dor me cause he knows i too like food.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

CONCLUSION

Taking pictures in an occasion, ceremony or any place you find yourself is very good, cause it helps you remember what happened that particular day.

Thank you for reading my post ....God bless you

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

Pictures info.
Camera: iPhone 8pro and Tecno

Steem4Nigeria- 1.png

Sort:  

Looking good and handsome bro ☺️🥰

Thank you so much my beautiful friend 😊🙈

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Thanks so much for your support @steem4nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56