Contest Alert; Who am I?

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Greetings dear steemain friends how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day? And thanks for stopping by my blog today I really appreciate it.


Today as I will be submitting my entry I will be taking part in a very wonderful and amazing contest organize by @sahmie which is title Who am I.

1000001478.jpg


What makes you unique and special?

My name is Edidiong Emmanuel Effiong and that alone is the first thing that makes me unique and accompanied with millions of others combined together to make me great and unique amongst others.


Everything about me makes me to be unique and special in my own way, ranging from my skills which includes my drawing skills & craft skills to my unique personality which makes me who I am as a person.


How do you think your experiences shape who you are as a person?

Like they say that experience is the best teacher, and when it comes to experience trust me I have gone through a lot and indeed it has really shape who I am as a person.


You know growing up as a kid all you think 💬 of is that life is just all about getting what you want and being cared for, but the truth is as you advance in age you start to realize the real agony of life and why our parents chooses to sit outside the house all alone doing nothing.


With the principles of adaptation I have been able to learn from my experience and with that it has really shape my life into something wonderful.


1000001475.jpg


What values and beliefs do you hold that define your identity?

Though I'm not really a religious kind of person but I am a Christian but I do not take it too far like most people if you know what I mean, but it's just that the values and belief that I'd hold on to that gave a definition to my identity is the belief that respect is give and take.


Yes this has been my only belief that if you as a person do not first give out respect to others and to yourself you won't get that same respect in return from others and that alone has really define my personality and identity.


How do you see yourself evolving and growing in the future?

They way I tend to picture myself in the near future is that I see something or should I say someone really great, because as a guy of principles I really believe that I will experience a lot of positive revolvement into someone great and mighty in future and that's how I see myself in the nearest future.


1000001465.jpg


What do you think sets you apart from others around you?

The one thing that sets me apart from others around me is the fact that I do not easily believe in unnecessary things or things that are irrelevant.


I believe in fact and absolute truth and I do not pretend to love or like because love isn't something we should joke or toy with.


Lastly as a guy of principles I do not like engaging myself in something that will tend to bring shame or ruined to my personality.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@radleking
@prime33
@artist1111


Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79