The Title should be - My Neighborhood Watch #59 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria3 days ago

Hello, Steemians from all over the globe, Greetings to you all. I trust you all are doing well and super fantastic. As for me am doing good
Today is Wednesday, and I'll be sharing with you about today's activity that happened in my neighborhood house today.

Tell us about those life events/Activities happening in your neighborhood.

The activity that happened in my neighborhood today was farm work

pexels-photo-5727752 (1).jpeg

Source

As you all know, this is a season for farm work.

As early as 6:00 am today, when I woke up from sleep, I decided to go to my neighborhood house to say good morning to them. The purpose of my visit was that I wanted to confirm the activities or events that are going on in their house for the sake of this contest.

When I got to my neighborhood house, I greeted everyone in the house and I noticed that they were already set to go to the farm. So my neighborhood asked me if all was well when I entered their house that early morning and I said yes, all was fine, I only came to greet them.

My neighborhood question is not wrong because I don't usually go to their house so early in the morning like that.

They all thanked me for checking up on them and they told me that they were set to go to the farm to go and apply fertilizer to their maize also, they wanted to go and arrange a particular farm because they wanted to plant beans.
After the whole conversation with my neighborhood, I returned home to start my normal morning activities.

pexels-photo-5029646.jpeg

Source

A few minutes after I reached my house, my neighbor's wife brought their little daughter and asked me if the girl could stay with with before they returned from the farm, so I accepted and she left the daughter under my custody and left for the farm.

After I finished my housework, I took my bath, ate, and dressed up to work and today, I didn't go to work alone, I took my neighborhood daughter along.

I returned home by 3:000 noon and a few minutes after my arrival, my neighborhood returned home from the farm.

When I noticed that they were back from the farm, I took their daughter daughter to them. When I reached the house, my neighborhood wife was cooking swallow with okro soup.

Source

pexels-photo-9264500.jpeg

They all thanked me for keeping their daughter under my custody, I said to them that no problem at all, and after all, she was like a daughter to me too and I left because I was also cooking my dinner at home.

Thank you all for your usual support, love, and time that you have dedicated to reading my post. I love you all❤

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  
Loading...

It's was so nice of you visiting your neighborhood ones in a while to check on them, indeed it's time for cultivating, I guess your neighborhood would be either planting or weeding, any among the two, it's nice to hear.

 2 days ago 

Thank u

You're welcome ma'am 🌺

Checking up on your neighbours is truly an amazing act, farm work is the main stir that boost up the economy ❤️

 2 days ago 

Thank you

Hi,
Have you joined the Steem4Nigeria Learning Center? Contact me here https://t.me/xkool24

 2 days ago 

I am in the United African group where we drop links. I try to click the link you drop but ita not tking me to your profile.

 2 days ago 

Which group is that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46