Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Greetings to all Steemians, I am here again, as usual, to write in Steem 4nigeria with the Contest - My Experience with an Angel thank you so much for the beautiful contest. Please feel free to go through my entry.

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?
Yes, I believe in the existence of angels.

free-photo-of-women-in-white-dresses-with-angel-wings.jpeg

Source

Behind everybody's success in this world, there is always an angel from above whom God has sent into this world just to come and be there for us in terms of need and sorrow.

Our parents are the first angels that God Almighty in heaven haven everyone on earth, God gave them to us for them to provide for our needs and wants, every parent loves their children 100% and won't want anything bad to happen so go extra mine in playing the role of an angel to their children perfectly.

For most people, their angels are people who are not even members of their family, they could be family friends, community members, or even total strangers who will come to someone's life to play the role of an angel. This type of people is also called God-sent.

My first angel is my mother, I lost my dad at a tender age, and my mother was jobless then but even with the joblessness, she was she is still an angel to me by providing my needs and wants, protecting me, sponsoring my education, and lots more.

My other angel is my church member who plays the role of my mother, of all the times I used to call him for help, he never for once turned my request down and he always used to assure me with his words that I should always count on him anytime and any day

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angels sent to you? Support your yes/No with your point.

pexels-photo-5875391.jpeg

Source

Yes, human beings around can also be the angel sent to me.

In life, there are so many challenges that as a human you must encounter, most of these challenges always happen when we go to different environments. It could be a financial challenge or any kind of challenge, at that point, God normally sends an angel to come and save you from that situation you are in.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) who helped you in your challenging phase.

pexels-photo-6944755.jpeg

Source

Apart from my mother who is my angel, there is an angel and a God sent in my life, his name is Mr. Alaku Peter, this man is the angel that God sent to me, he is always by my side no matter the situation I find myself, his words of encouragement, support, and care kept me this far, I shall forever be grateful to him all the days of my life.

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

pexels-photo-6943945.jpeg

Source

Yes, with so much joy in my heart, I can also be that Angel the world needs in a time like this.

I will not want to be a selfish human, the good things that people have done to me in this world, I will with a joyful heart extend that goodness to other people because I know that it is the best way for me to show my appreciation to my Angels and even God

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72