Contest| "Love and Money!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am so delighted to participate in this beautiful contest in the Steem4nigeria Community organised by @ninapenda, thank you so much ma for the amazing contest and it is my pleasure to drop my entry. Please feel free to go through my post. Thank you all and I love you guys so much.

🔻Have you ever been served a breakfast, I mean (heartbreak) or do you know anyone who has had a heartbreak. Share with us.

pexels-photo-935789.jpeg

Source

Yes, I have experienced heartbreak and I have also seen people going through heartbreak which you also referred to as breakfast, smile, while it can be referred to as breakfast but its not sweet at all, it is a very bitter breakfast that makes people cry, go through pain and frustration.

Initially, I used to see people who were going through heartbreak as irresponsible people because I would be like how can someone cry just like that until when it happened to me

I went through heartbreak because of my guy, he was the first love in my life, though at first I never took his love seriously, he was the one killing himself for me, he loved and cared about my well-being a lot to an extent that even when I am the person that did something wrong he will still be the one to apologize to me.

But along the lines, I began to love him so genuinely because of his love and care for him, that I made him my best friend. There came a time when I lost my father, so he took it upon himself to give me everything I needed, he supported me even in my education.

Time will not permit me to tell the whole story about me and my first love but we went very far with each other and we also understand each other so much.

Along the way, my first love starts misbehaving, he doesn't give me his time anymore, he talks to me so aggressively and even when he offends me he doesn't apologize to me. Everything about him just changes at once and deep inside me I know that something is wrong.

Finally, he walked to me and said that he didn't think he could continue with the friendship because his parents said to him that he must get married to his tribe girl. After all, I am not from the same tribe as him and I decided not to force myself on him because I said to myself if he genuinely loved me, he wouldn't have come to so easily to tell me that. So that was the end of everything.

🔻Does genuine love without money exist? Explain

Yes, genuine love without money exists. Apart from money, there are so many things that can push a person to love genuinely eg character, beauty, complexion, understanding, and a lot more.

Money is also good in friendship but any relationship that is been built on money can crash when there is no more money

🔻If you were allowed to choose between money and love, which would you prefer? State your reasons

pexels-photo-1417255.jpeg

Source

The truth is, this question may sound hard to me and a lot of people because money is a good thing and it is what everyone loves, after God, money is the next thing that people worship but truth is one.

I will choose love, love is bigger than money, love can locate money, love is peace, happiness, and everything.

When two partners love each other through love, they will respect each other opinions, they will protect each other interests, support each other and they will make money together. This type of love doesn't fade easily.

🔻It is true that money answers to all things, in your understanding, can money answer to love.

pexels-photo-949586.jpeg

Source

In today's generation, money seems to answers all things and even love but to me, money cannot be the answer to all things, God is the answer to all things but only the wise will understand that money is not the answer to everything and will patiently allow love to lead

People who believe that money answers everything including money are lazy, and are people who are after immediate satisfaction.

People who believe that God is the answer to everything and willingly allow love to lead are wise people, they are people of focus and people who hope for a better future.

For me, I choose the reality part, I believe that God is the answer to everything because he is and I also choose to allow love to lead and not money.

Thank you all for reading my post to this point. I Love you all

I want to invite @josepha @dave-hanny and @simonnwigwe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70