You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4Nigeria Contest | My dream about Steem/Steemit in my country

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Yeah it's a known fact that Nigerians are the most populated in the platform however as you have already said, not up to 10% on Nigeria and in this platform. I think not even up to 5% looking at the population of Nigerians here that means we still have a lot of work.

You are spoken about interesting ways in which we can promote the platform in our various countries. I believe the idea of a state representative is also good. If we can have somebody in each state or region or area to coordinated activities of Steemit then I believe things will be better.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

State representatives will be very effective for us in Nigeria, that way all the regions can be reached.
Thank you for visiting my post and for your support. We hope for Nigeria to be a great center for steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28