You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ways Of Avoiding Procrastination

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hi #sahmie, it's very interesting reading through your post here, truly I'm encouraged, and I have also learned a new thing about the causes of procrastination and also not to criticize myself when I procrastinate .
Thank you very much for this wonderful writing

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings friend..
I am glad I could encourage you.. It is never good to procrastinate, but certain times we are truly tired or unmotivated.. If cases like that, it is better to give yourself a well deserved rest.. But don't just make procrastination a habit.. Thank you for your wonderful support.. Do have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48