You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Weather Condition in My Locality(Nigeria) and How it Affects People's Mood/Activities."

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Who is @radleking? I hereby call on @josepha, @ngoenyi and other steemians to please ask my friend @goodybest why this size of quick and unverified allegation on me. If I shouldn't have attended her contest let me know so I can stop attending her contest. Please help.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @ebeke I'm sorry for the mixed up, your account has been verified now, and please don't say you won't join my contest again. Once again sorry 😔

 2 years ago 

No problem @goodybest my friend I understand thank you for retracing, apologies fully accepted 🙋. Enjoy the holiday please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50