My Steemit Role Model.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago


Photo by RODNAE Productions from Pexels: source
I greet you all friends and the fellow steemians, how are you doing? it's been a while now, due to my location power outage. I hope you are fine and doing amazingly wonderful. I am delighted to attend this contest as organised by @josepha, in this very community, Steem4nigeria: "my Steem role model"

What do you understand by the word "role model"?

Role model in my simple terms, is the person, someone look up to, while performing a particular task, somebody someone imitates and relied on for perfection, correction and directions. A role model is the person that has a wealth of experience over a subject and the people around him or her depend on him/her for information, clarification and knowledge to successfully succeed in the same particular field to which the role model is an expert or more experienced.

A role model is an experienced person in a particular field say steemit platform, to which anyone who wants to come into the platform, depends on for directives and instructions on the success of becoming a member. The role model might be in close contact in person or his/her works.

When someone imitates and works with someone in person or his works to successfully develope well in same field to which this experienced person or his work, is domicile, this person, the experienced with works of emulation is called a role model since his or her works is always a builder to others success in the same particular field and even beyond.
IMG_20221106_161205~2.jpg

Who is that special Steemian that you admire and take as your role model, and why?

Yes to me, it's not hidden, that @josepha produced me and having been able to bring me to the light and knowledge of steemit platform, there is no one else than him, even though I receive contributions from steemians all over the world, on what to do in order to become more than a level I was to which the implementation of their directives have joined hand with the effort of my produced person to take me to a better form. @Joseph remained my role model, he was there in person assisting and directing me, through spoken words and examplary works too.

I chose him a role model because he has never led me astray, while I move deeper into the platform, I discovered most of his directives earlier and didn't found them strange or new since he had told me how it works. He made my joining the platform much easier than supposed, and haven produced me from experience as one of the dedicated and hardworking steemian, he has all the attributes and qualifications in person and works to be my role model.

What are the four things that inspired you to like your Steemit role model?

1, His devotion, determination, hardworking and zealotary in the platform, is a confidence itself and an inspiration to me to make him a role model.

2, His works history and performance in the platform, has demonstrated nothing but a work of emulation gearing towards perfection, to which working with those works is a good start and progress to me and my own works too.

Do you have another Steemit role model beside your first role model? If yes, tell us.

Yes I have another devoted, dedicated and hardworking steemian too Who is my another role model, @chant her works, directives and supports to me and others, is itself an encouragement, and energy. She was one of the persons that made me stay in this great platform STEEMIT sincerely and this is a point of interaction, telling someone to keep doing what you are doing because it might be of great help to someone somewhere. So she is my another role model.

Thank you am inviting friends, @ruthjoe, @petface and @entity01.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42