How I promote steemit

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago


Source

Hello friends! How are you doing today? I hope you are very well. It's my pleasure to join this contest and contribute my own side of view. It's an interesting contest with an interesting topic "how I promote steemit" as organised by @simonnwigwe.

Tell us your understanding of the word steemit promotion

Steemit promotion is any activities around steemit platform that ensures it's propagation and growth. The activities such as doing giveaway Steems powers (SPs)to new steemians in order to encourage their stay in the platform, the activities such like proselytizing people or converting people to join the Steemit platform by approaching them with words rooted in conviction and can do some giveaway as well while organising a meeting with them in the regards. More of the activities that follows up promotion intended, is one's style of selling the platform in terms of posts contents and more of the platform businesses that must make a distant person hunger to come into the the system after consumption. All these are steemit promotion oriented.


Source
Seminar

What are the various ways you use to promote the steemit platform in your area?

Yes like I mentioned earlier, though to me it's not quiet long since I joined the platform but with every effort necessary, I will soon be there to be able to have what it takes to do giveaway to new steemians in other to encourage their stay in the platform.

For now, I have devoted and dedicated my time several times to join seminars geared to promote steemians which one of this kind is the one recently organised by @josepha and having known the value and the works of this platform, I sided my mentor with deep conviction before the audience so that they will take it absolutely serious. Of course that particular meeting yielded a great results as I thereafter became a consultant to the newly converted steemians.

Moreso, While I wax strong now, I preach to people in my locality here, telling them the reality of steemit platform which many of them have completed their registration process.

I am also strategizing, that on a very good day, I shall host a seminar big one that will marvel many to become part of steemit platform.


Source
Social media

And in all my social media interactions, I talk about it, sharing my link even to the people hearing about steemit platform for the first time and eager to ask me questions about it.

Do you think that doing more charity work in the name of steemit as a platform will make the platform more famous. Give reasons for your answer.

Yes of course! people look forward these days to where it is happening, doing charity in the name of the platform, especially in a much more coordinated manner must surely convince people and by sensing the the source of giveaway as a charity by the people, will surely make the platform famous. And in no doubt, the Steemit platform is in full time propagation and expansion in the hand of whosoever have the wherewithals to carry out such charity. So, answer is yes! Charity Will make steemit platform famous when it's done in the regards and coordinated because it will make many talk about it.

For instance, a great steemian, is sharing polo inscribed boldly STEEMIT after a seminar, where the audience can pick them, wear to any place the go in the world, there's no doubt that the platform will be absolutely famous.

Can investors come into the platform via this promotion activities? Give reasons for your answers.

Yes! Of course, the investors having been convinced on how profitable and workable the platform is, through all the afformationed promotion intended activities, will surely come into the platform.

Every investors, look forward to make profit, promoto their businesses and be business stress free therefore, having been educated on the working system of the Steemit platform, I believe no investor will give it a second thought but to come in.

Do you think promoting steemit can help the price of the token to appreciate? Give reasons for your answers.

Yes! I think so because the more investors the more tokens and token flow.

Thank you great people, friends and steemians keep steeming and promoting steemit platform to your very best, this is where I will drop pen in this contest and want to invite my friends @josepha, @petface, @rudylove and @entity01.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Y it have written well about how you do promote Steemit to the world. Promoting Steemit is creating awareness about Steemit. You can do more. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Promoting steemit is really good and that's what all of us needs to embark on,as for me I am beginning mine by Sunday,I will visit the house of some steemians in my city and get them all back to the platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63