Contest: My New Year's Resolutions

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago


Source

Hello friends and fellow steemians, I bring to you season greetings, it's another edition of week contest and we are glad to be here again. I must say that the contest topics, have always been an interesting one in this very community and beyond- Steem4nigeria as organised by @goodybest, it's indeed an amazing topic here "my new year resolutions and with regards to steemit growth" And I will definitely, do my best in the participation.

What are/is your new year's resolution?

Yes!, New year resolution, is of course, the act of taking decision to conclude for oneself plus and minus that should go through lifestyle in the new duration, to ensure better state of living than before.

Every year, we take various decisions and resolution in our individual lives, what to drop or go with to the new duration, to ensure better state of living.

So to me, I will try my best through this contest because I am the type that hardly keep to new year resolutions but dance according to the direction of the wind since I had always fail to keep resolutions no matter how consolidated, I made it be.

This year I have resolved to cut down on my expenses, my mindless spending, sometimes is gradually drawing me backwards.

And I have also most importantly, resolved to be keeping to my new year resolutions this time, I will not be like one lecturer, I knew that never comes to the class with a teaching materials or note and he often tell us that he teaches according to the direction of the spirit and that was his own guide and strategy. In the business of performance in life, there should be a guide and principles of coordinations. So I have resolved to keep to my new year resolutions this time.

What is your resolution on Steemit (includes how you want to contribute to steem growth, your plans to remain active in the platform, and your target steam power)


Source

Yes!, In this area I know my hiccups, ranging from poor network, limited operation gadgets, time management in relation to other life activities.

So as a growing baby in this platform, I have resolved to solve those problem as I have mentioned them above and give myself time to understudy more about the platform, so that I shall be an authority while trying to bring others into the platform which requires deep practices and updates to complete.

And subsequently hopefully believed, that I shall work for steemit when I would have acquired all the necessary information and qualifications to do so all to ensure growth and development of the social media.

And with the new resolution improvement, it will instill much zeel in me to actively always develop a quality posts in both at contest and personal posts initiation and too, with smooth operation, will be able to comment and upvote more than before which by so doing growing my Steem power to the desired target.

What plans do put in place to achieve all your goals?

Yes!, The first plan is to make my savings in this platform because of its provisions of buying Steems and powering up and too deligate. And any savings within this space, is not immediately available for use, so with this plan, I will reduce cash at my disposal and subsequently cutting down on my expenses as I proposed earlier.

Secondly, in my resolutions, to be more active in this platform and contribute more in its growth, I have the plan of changing my operation gadgets and work on my schedule - Time management base, so that through this means I will be an active contributor to the growth of this great platform STEEMIT.

Over the years, it has been a haculin tasks, trying to keep to my new year resolutions, each time I try I had always fail. And the most funny aspect of it is that it's those things, I had resolved never to do again I unknowingly, found myself in the middle of it doing.

I could remember one little resolution I made during my secondary school time that I will never go to school late any more, because the government of the state set up a taskforce to be arresting any student seen outside during school hours. And I decided that I will never be in school late anyone because of the experience but along the lines, I failed to keep to the resolution.

So my plan this time to keep to the resolution is to treat a matter of urgency with urgency no more procrastination.

Thank you beloved friends and the organiser of this contest @goodybest, this is the much entry I have for the challenge and want to invite @simonwigwe, @josepha and @entity01.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

As new year is fast approaching, that is how people will be making their resolutions which you have presented yours to us. Best of luck to you. Expect my entry soonest.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @ebeke thank you so much for taking part in my contest, I want to encourage you to be determined and focus on your determination then you will reach your goals. Your plan on how to serve money is a good one, I mean buying Steems and Power up, you will be earning interest through curation. Continue to be active I appreciate your effort!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
12-10-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I sincerely appreciate your verification and compliments. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48