The beauty of my town during heavy rainfall || Traveling difficulties during rainy day

in Steem4Nigerialast year

png_20230317_190937_0000.png
Source

Hello everyone how are you doing blessed community members of #steem4Nigeria. I am good and enjoying the beautiful rainy weather which is non stop started and still continued and changed the temperature all at sudden, its the blessing of upcoming holy month of Ramadan because it seems spring was shorten and we couldn't enjoy it.

I have started my new day with great hope and blessings, did my breakfast, and get ready for duty, as i came down stairs there was heavy rain. But i have to mange, taking umbrella its not possible to hold everything when you are carrying baby. With hustle and bustle i reached to hospital.

IMG-20230317-WA0081.jpg

On the roadside i take the view of wheat crop singing with rain. It was looking so clear and beautiful you don't want to missed it anyway. My eyes couldn't move from there. My doll was also enjoyed the weather, rain and its beauty she wanted to touch the rain drops. But i don't allow her as the weather was pretty cold for children and they often caught common cold which i really don't like in rainy weather.

This is the view of roadside, everything was looking glowy and neat, it seems rain washed all dirt and debris and now there original color was quite vibrant and charming to eyes.

IMG-20230317-WA0079.jpg

Sometimes i don't like Rain as it made traveling difficult for me, when my clothes and shoes are dirty with rain mud i just don't like it. It gave me unpleasant look but what i can do i have to face all this. I reached in office and we have to conduct a morning meeting regarding previous day activities and achievements we have done.

Dengue season is again at peak cases started apparently in fiel and we have clear direction to spread fast message about precautions. Although people knew everything but i don't why they are stubborn and playing with their lives. Thank you god no casualties are reported but still its alarming.

IMG-20230317-WA0082.jpgIMG-20230317-WA0083.jpg

I take the report from concerned staff and submitted my own report. Awareness is much needed than cure because one it hit then complications are started. In school i always gave lectures about its prevention and precautions because school children understand and obey too.

This is view of my office stairs where plants wee shining actet heavy rainfall. After completing my tasks i came back to home it was still heavy rainfall. I went to kitchen for making lunch as i was feeling hungry.

IMG-20230317-WA0107.jpg

I cut the salad and made mix vegetables as the seasonal vegetables must be part of diet due to higher nutrients and minerals. It keeps us healthy, the food cooked yummy! Quick and fast. I enjoyed my meal and wanted to do some rest.

Then i checked today i have to check out comments as i love to engage on others posts, it gave me knowledge and also keep updated. Its my habit i always gave values to posts in different communities either its engagement challenge or not. Now, a days engagement challenge keep me busy in enjoying reading posts and i do performed my duty of Mod in #steemfashionstyle for reviewing. It was going perfect.

IMG-20230317-WA0106.jpg

Due to heavy rainfall i observed gass load shading i decided to cook dinner on time to avoid any further difficult situations. I cooked rice, salad and yogurt. It turns out tasty.

Now, its time for steemit again. Its all about my today's post about heavy rainfall and enjoyment which i have done during my day and of course the difficulties of rainfall which i faced.

Hope you like it and shared your feedback with me which is ever valuable for me. And its source of motivation for me to write better content for next time.

Kind regards
@drhira

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Waoo how beautifully you capture the rainy weather I like the high nutrition food I love the food looks so yummy 😋🤤🤤🤤

 last year 
Thank you, @drhira for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI15.4 ( 0.00 % self, 198 upvotes, 96 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:
    Indeed it is difficult to transport oneself during rainy days.

Thank you for sharing


Your post has been supported by @pandora2010 from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

18/03/2023

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUdf3LGsHh7iRNZa2aRTPfgtN8jkjJirZ3LMaM4Us4q9SQLUyfC5zh8kSga149ew8wa6ZJdwFt.png

 last year 

Thank you for support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47