Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) | S12W4- My favorite appliances.

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

My cordial greetings to steemian friends

Hello everyone how are you doing I am good, today I am here to participate another exciting contest hence the theme Is really mind blowing that is Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) | S12W4- My favorite appliances. Well there are many appliances that are my favorites.

IMG_20230930_221950_643.jpg

Name your favorite household appliances you often use at home

There are many household appliances that are used at home. The most frequently used ones are my air conditioner, iron, air fryer and definitely refrigerator etc.

IMG_20230930_222102_029.jpg
my air fryer which i commonly used to cook oil free food

These are the appliances which are used very frequently although there is long list of appliances i used to facilitate my life and complete my work quickly and easier.

IMG_20230930_222026_222.jpg
my beautiful refrigerator which i used whole the year

What are the functions of this appliance(s)?

Well!!! If i talk about the air conditioner perhaps i am in love it. The summer season is about 8 months long in Pakistan and without the Ac its quite impossible to bear the harshness of the weather which prevails upto 47°c.

IMG_20230930_221950_643.jpg
My wonderful ac

Before the Ac life was troubleshooting and summer seasons seems to unbeatable. Then i bought Ac, although the inflation has effect on life but still i used it till the time i am at home.

How often do you use this appliance(s)

On weekend i am at home ac is used 24 hours and in normal days its used around the 16 hours, but the timming may changed due to loadsheding, as it effect the normal circle of the life.

Can you stay for a day without using this/these appliance(s)? How long have you had this/these appliance(s) in your home?

Yeah, i can stay without using it, because when i am on the work or training i have to live full day without ac. Its not to easy for me but there is no other option. I have been using ac about the 3 years ago.

After my doll's birthday we have purchased it by putting life hands to mouth because weather is getting warmer every year in Pakistan.

Can you remember how much you purchased this/these appliance give the price in your local currency and in steem.

Yeah i remembered its price, 147000 in pkr and 3062 steem.

Its all about my today's participation, I would love to invite my dear friends @m-fdo, @uzma4882 and @suboohi to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you @drhira for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI8
Grade9.5/10
Review Date30/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43