"Everybody go chop breakfast." Everyone must suffer heartbreak before getting it right... How true? Not really!

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Most of us do not like to hear "no," but there is hardly anyone who has not faced rejection in his life. Whether it is a matter of the heart or a job, one has to face rejection on many occasions in life.

But when rejection is received from anywhere, things like anger, nervousness, and fear work to weaken the mind. People become eager to give and take their lives, especially when they are rejected in love and in life.

Most heartbroken lovers do not take any wrong steps. But some people go into shock after rejection. They are very upset about the fact that someone rejected them. Am I not worthy of anyone's love?

Love is the only companion in disputes. Where there is love, quarrels start taking place; these quarrels sometimes take a very serious form. But true love brings the two back together, stronger.


pexels-cottonbro-studio-3692904.jpg

Source edited in Paint

"The worst feeling in the world is when you can’t love anyone else because your heart still belongs to the one who broke it." —Unknown

𝖂𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖎𝖘 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖙𝖍𝖔𝖚𝖌𝖍𝖙 𝖆𝖓𝖉 𝖕𝖊𝖗𝖘𝖕𝖊𝖈𝖙𝖎𝖛𝖊 𝖆𝖇𝖔𝖚𝖙 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖙𝖊𝖒𝖊𝖓𝖙, 𝖉𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖆𝖌𝖗𝖊𝖊 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘 𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖙𝖊𝖒𝖊𝖓𝖙?

They say that we get all of our other relationships from birth; only friendship is something we create for ourselves. So this relationship is the dearest in the world. The more love there is in friendship, the more quarrels there are.

We often hear these or similar complaints from our friends. But then, after a few days, both are seen roaming around with their hands on their shoulders. This is not a brag, but a genuine friendship! Such a friendship cannot be broken, even if the friends themselves want to break it.

But still, most of their time is spent fighting. There is a reason for this problem between friends. But this is nothing but a little difference of opinion; otherwise, such fighting and quarreling in friendship is common. Their hearts may be the same, but their brains will always be different.

𝕯𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖓𝖐 𝖙𝖍𝖎𝖘 𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖙𝖊𝖒𝖊𝖓𝖙 𝖎𝖘 𝖛𝖆𝖑𝖎𝖉 𝖔𝖗 𝖒𝖎𝖘𝖑𝖊𝖆𝖉𝖎𝖓𝖌?
Oh, yes, you have got the heart, but what about the brain? What seems right to one person is wrong to another. In such a situation, both sides fight about what is right and wrong. To reunite such friends, the cooperation of other friends who can make them talk is needed. Why do you think I would feel differently? I mean, I absolutely agree with you.

But in such a case, why are you so upset? Often, the reason for a fight between two people is the problem at one end, which makes the other very upset as to why they are so upset. One partner tries hard to persuade the other, but when their persuasion has no effect, they feel irritated and angry.

And even if one explains why they are upset over such a trivial matter, a situation arises between partners when one of them has a high temper. In most cases, the partners stay together, but sometimes the situation gets out of hand.

Where there is love, quarrels start taking place; these quarrels sometimes take a very serious form. But the existence of love somewhere in the mind brings two partners together again. Such friends might fight hard, but in most cases they come back as soon as they say sorry to each other, and the matter ends there.

𝕯𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖍𝖆𝖛𝖊 𝖆𝖓𝖞 𝖕𝖊𝖗𝖘𝖔𝖓𝖆𝖑 𝖊𝖝𝖕𝖊𝖗𝖎𝖊𝖓𝖈𝖊 𝖔𝖗 𝖋𝖗𝖔𝖒 𝖘𝖔𝖒𝖊𝖔𝖓𝖊 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖐𝖓𝖔𝖜 𝖙𝖔 𝖇𝖆𝖈𝖐 𝖚𝖕 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖙𝖆𝖐𝖊 𝖔𝖓 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖙𝖊𝖒𝖊𝖓𝖙? 𝕯𝖔 𝖘𝖍𝖆𝖗𝖊 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖚𝖘.

I was looking at her room through the window. She came out of her house and was coming towards my house. I was shocked to see the gift pack in her hand.

Wow, so the love has really done its job!

What will be in the gift pack? I started thinking... Then the bell rang again. I opened the door, handling my disheveled hair.

"Won't you ask me to come in?" Hearing her melodious voice, every subtle string in my heart tingled. Her face was so lovely that any boy would go crazy. I felt that something special was going to happen today.

So let me tell you the entire story before telling you the incident today. About ten days ago, this beautiful incident happened. I was drinking tea and writing a post for Steemit at this point when I saw her on the balcony that morning.

I looked from the side window of my study room, and a smart, beautiful girl was looking at me with great intensity. I felt something special in my heart, as if my heart tickled. This process of staring at each other continued for a few days.

I noticed her approaching my house today. Yep, she was coming towards my house, and that was a reality! When she rang the bell, the bells of love started ringing in my heart, and hundreds of desires stirred in my head.

But it wasn't my first affair, and a lovely lady came to my house, a most welcome lady...

I was lost in my thoughts. I was thinking I would first show my ignorance as if I were seeing her for the first time and ask her, "How did you come to my house?" Right now I am very busy with writing because there are weekly contests going on, and then I have to write for Columbia Originals as well.

Then I thought that if she makes a request for love, then I will agree. Wow, now that she's here, that means another affair. Oh, another chance to fall in love!

I was so happy to see a gift pack in her hand. Then the bell rang again and I opened the door.

She smiled and said, "May I come in?"

I wanted to take her in my arms!


pexels-rafi-ahmed-haven-1253370.jpg

source

"Please do come in." Saying this, I moved towards the fridge.

I said, "I would get you a cold drink."

As soon as I turned around, I heard her voice, "Brother, first listen to me, and we can drink a cold drink later."

I was stunned hearing this from her, "Brother?"

I said, "What?"

"Yes, dear bro, I also write on Steemit like you, and I am a big fan of your posts. I have watched you create seriously for seven consecutive days, which has awakened my feelings of reverence and respect for you. I couldn't stop myself today and came to see you with this gift."

I was amazed, "How do you know I write for Steemit?"

I have seen you photo on your posts, she smiled, "So I have come to meet my favorite creator, my sweet brother. I have also bought a gift for you. "Brother, a cold drink, maybe later because my husband is waiting for me," she said as she walked away, breaking my heart.

Now, if I think, "Everyone must go through heartbreak before they get it right... that won't be true!

𝔐𝔞𝔶𝔟𝔢 𝔱𝔥𝔞𝔱 𝔴𝔞𝔰 𝔫𝔬𝔱 𝔯𝔢𝔞𝔩 𝔩𝔬𝔳𝔢, 𝔟𝔲𝔱 𝔦𝔫𝔣𝔞𝔱𝔲𝔞𝔱𝔦𝔬𝔫.

𝖂𝖍𝖆𝖙 𝖆𝖉𝖛𝖎𝖈𝖊 𝖜𝖔𝖚𝖑𝖉 𝖞𝖔𝖚 𝖌𝖎𝖛𝖊 𝖙𝖔 𝖞𝖔𝖚𝖗 𝖗𝖊𝖆𝖉𝖊𝖗𝖘 𝖎𝖓 𝖑𝖎𝖓𝖊 𝖜𝖎𝖙𝖍 𝖙𝖍𝖊 𝖙𝖔𝖕𝖎𝖈 𝖎𝖓 𝖖𝖚𝖊𝖘𝖙𝖎𝖔𝖓

When there are disputes, and at times in a situation like this, the problem starts with "you don't have time for me," "you always talk about him/her," etc. This problem increases when one is in love but the other is "not that interested." In such a situation, the "have not" does have a problem, but the "have," i.e., the one who has a lover, also really hurts the "have not."

The reason in most cases is...

I guess the best way is to let it happen in such a situation, and both should take care of each other's feelings by getting out of the way or patching up so to avoid what you call, "Everybody go chop breakfast. Maybe yes, maybe not!!!"

I invite-
@josepha
@goodybest
@enamul17

Click here if you wanna Join?

10% @smilenigeria

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thanks!

 last year 

You have written very well about the given topic. Thank you for inviting me.

 last year 

Thank you so much for everything 👍

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

 last year 

Thank you so much!

Loading...
 last year 

Wow, I have really learnt quite a good thing from your post, relationship is been gained with our family members while friendship is made by us, these means that those friends that we make might turn around to serve us breakfast.

 last year 

They serve us breakfast as they deem fit. If you want an English breakfast treat them well or be ready to eat what you deserve 😅👍

 last year 

Hahahah, you have said it right .

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27