Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Let's see if you can hit the hall of fame this time. Guess uncle Google has been helpful all along, hahaha! Good luck.

Nope this time I was talking to the universe.. 😇

Congratulations sir..
You've got quite a good guess

Thanks @comrade01, this week win will be a special one if I can get it 😃

 last year 

Umh... wanna send me a crib note?
You are on a roll!

 last year (edited)

Hahaha!

I doubt he's on any scroll. Maybe he's just fortunate to be in the most populated right guesses for two consecutive weeks.

The most populated right guesses out of a certain number of generated rounds of numbers are utilized to select the categories that win. This has helped to at least eliminate issues like low level of winners or no winners at all as we have experienced in the beginning.

All are based on the results of the random number generator and not players' guess numbers.

 last year 

It's okay... the rat feeds on the number "7" (•ิ‿•ิ)
Luckily I used it as one of my numbers this week so yah, let's see. Fingers cross! 🤞

Gave something on first go.. Number 07 if you remember 😂

 last year (edited)

It is in my numbers this week... fingers cross!

I have big hopes for this week.. my fingers are twisted 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63