Who is Your Steemit Buddy (Friend)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Friends, today is the best competition contest. Because I didn't get a chance to write about steemit buddy. I hope to put together a post with some nice creative quotes about the friend who introduced me to steemit.

First of all, thank you @goodybest friend for bringing this kind of contest. I have never participated in a contest like this before.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

There are many things to say about friends. There are many things that can be written to fill a book. Especially, I wanted to tell you about my friend who told me a lot of details about connecting me to the Steemit platform. About a few notes.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

About three months ago, I came to know about the Steemit platform. It was from my friend @harithachamod's brother. I met him a few years ago. When we visited a relative's house, the family of @harithachamod lived as their neighbors. #haritha to me I have told how I met in my achievement 1 post. So I don't think I need to introduce him again. However, I went back to my relative's house yesterday, Friday.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

After going there I made a phone call to @harithachamod's brother as usual and asked him where he was. In response, #haritha said that he is at home.

Now, friends, I will start writing the story about the time I spent with him yesterday. In particular, I will say that we had a lot of fun last night.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

I was ready to go to #browns beach with him yesterday evening. We both met in a day. Because of that, both of us were very happy. From his house, the beach in #negombo is very close. You can go within an hour. #haritha is like me. Wherever he goes, his traveling companion is the motorcycle. I think I am right if I say that Browns Beach in Negombo is a city that never sleeps at night. People who come to #browns beach to enjoy the beauty of Sri Lanka know about it.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

So, we both left for #browns beach on #haritha's motorcycle. On the way, #haritha said she was a little hungry. So we went to the
caravan fresh cake shop
to eat something to satisfy our hunger. It was a perfect time to eat a piece of cake and have a Ness cafe. It was set. We went to that shop around seven in the evening. #haritha's favorite food is cake.
It's not like buns, shortish, biscuits, vade, patties, rolls, sandwiches.
Drinking a Nescafe with a piece of cake was a different experience
.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

It is an experience that I have never had before. When I told him that, he laughed at me. He always comes to this cake shop and eats cake and drinks a Nescafe. Because of him, I had that experience yesterday. It is really sweet. Although it is a small shop, they have delicious cakes. There is also a good business. Many people come to this shop to eat cake.

Caravan fresh - The Cake & Pastry Shop 071 535 6558
https://maps.app.goo.gl/wyGSY9PPPaatuTDPA

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

We ate cake from the cake shop, drank a Nescafe and got back on the bike. Now we are going to go to browns beach. Our destination was browns beach. You know who is driving the bike. We didn't stop anywhere after that. We continued to the beach. It was more crowded than expected. Because the beautiful weekend starts on Friday night. I didn't take pictures of people. We put the motorcycle in the parking lot, took off our shoes and went to ride the waves.

Friends, I forgot to tell you that you need to buy a small ticket to enter the car park. It is a good deed done by the Negombo Municipal Council to raise money for the maintenance and cleaning of the beach.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Me and #haritha went to the wave. Do you know there is a story? There are two #tides and #tides in the sea. In the morning they are called #tides and in the evening as #tides. As far as I know, these #tides and #tides are how the sea waves work. In the morning, the things in the sea are washed to the shore and in the evening. Things on the land or on the shore are taken to the sea. In simple terms, that is the story.

We are going to end our night trip after enjoying some hours on the beach, buying noodles from Kottu Mee Noodles Mobile and Prawn Wade from a Wade Cart, After eating them and drinking some cool drinks, we are going to end our night tour. It was a beautiful day filled with many beautiful memories.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Really #haritha is one of the best friends I have ever met. Even though we don't get a chance to meet him often, we never feel that we are far away. Because no matter how busy we are, we always text or send him to ask how he is. Also, friendship is so valuable because we don't meet often. Rather it is really good.

Also brother @harithachamod helps me a lot to succeed in Steemit platform. I know everything I don't know from him. Because he is the one who introduced me to Steemit. He has a responsibility to find out my shortcomings and help me. He is really a young bold person with good character and character.

Before finishing my post I invite my friends @loloy2020 @olesia @inspiracion you to add a post to this contest.As always, I will end my posts by thanking all my friends who read my posts and support me. Good luck to @everyone.

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

ඔබේ වටිනා ජන්දය භාවිතා කරමින් මගෙ පළකිරීමෙහි අගය වැඩි කලාට බොහොම ස්තූතියි මිත්‍රයා.

 2 years ago 
Hello @dilums you two look more like twins, thank you so much for showing us your Steemian friend, he's a user with great heart, my best wishes for you and your friend!

Please next time don't centralized all your texts, you can centralized only the headings and subheadings. I hope you will improve on this area, keep it up!

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
01-29-23


මගේ යහළුවාව සහ මාව අගය කිරීම සම්බන්ධයෙන් බොහොම ස්තූතියි යහළුවා.

ඊළග වතාවේදී, මෙවර සිදුවූ අඩුපාඩු සකසාගෙන නිවැරැදි ලෙස පළකිරීමක් එකතු කිරීමට බලාපොරොත්තු වෙනවා.

කව්ද මල්ලි මේ??

මේ අයියා මගේ යහළුවා

මන් හිතුවේ ඔයාලා කිඹුල්ලු කියලා

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65