Growing up in a Rural or Urban Area

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

I greets this beautiful house for granting me this opportunity to participate in this week contest. @steem4nigeria, you've done excellently.

Under this same privilege, I salute the entire Steemians here and beyond. Thank you for always been part of my writing.

IMG_20230929_161524_530.jpg
Myself in urban school

Differentiate between urban and rural areas stating three major features

Under this topic, before I proceed in my interaction, I would love us to know what makes one part different from the other. Anyway, I'm going to describe it in 5 words.


Urban area: the_most attractive site on planet_earth

Rural area: the_most industrious site on planet_earth


As you can see, there are two things to be captured from this contexts. One part is attractive, while the other one is industrious. Now, does it mean that the one that is industrious is not attractive? And does it also mean that the one that is attractive is not also industrious? Of course they are.... That's why I'm here to break it down. Please read through smartly.

To be attractive simply means for something to contain man desires. And then, to be industrious means for something to contain quality resources for wealth generation.

Our mothers labours in the rural areas, and the resources from their labours is been transported to the urban areas where the 50% wealthy men resides, and from there, their homes is been filled with foods.

But before I summarize, I would love us to understand the features that can easily be found in these two areas:

a. Lands in rural areas are not expensive.

b. Lands in urban areas are expensive since they are the civilize phase


a. Urban areas depends much on secular languages interacted by everyone

b. Rural areas depends much on tribal languages interacted by some tribes


a. Urban areas are always tagged Higher privilege residential zoo

b. Rural areas are tagged Lower rich residential zoo.

Which area did you grow up and why?

I grew up in rural area. My parents always believe that a child that grows from the rural area receives parental advise and never let go of it. I could remember, from my own logical story, it wasn't easy growing up as a teen.

Even right from the rural phase, I had traction both on side genders. Lot of girls tried to debug my actions just to make me fall for them. The lessons were strongly impacted and I felt unduped. Coming from a rural background won't be easy for some folks; since it is an independent custom.

Some guys need a strong cane on their buttocks, before that custom can be impacted and become a lifestyle.

If you were told to go to the area you didn't grow up from, will you?

Yes. I will. I'm currently in an area I didn't grow up from. Most times, man need to grow. You need to change your environment and get to another environment, learn the customs there and acclimatize yourself.

Every environment have a fresh nutritious breeze attach to it. Unless you change, most breeze won't be experienced.


the_most attractive and the_most industrious site are: @rural and @urban


What things are there in the area you grew up from that aren't in the other?

Like I said before, the rural area are blessed richly with lots of minerals. Infact, 87% of produce made from crops are established mostly in the rural areas. But the only problem visible here is transportation and light supply. Workers in this region experience slope.


I share 10% beneficiary to @steem4nigeria accounts



I share 25% beneficiary to @null account


I invite @bossj23 and @chisom77 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you @ctime

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Ist great to read that you grew up in a rural area valuing the guidance and lessons from your upbringing.

You believe in adapting to new environments to grow personally. Rural areas offer rich resources but face challenges like transportation and electricity., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖😊.

Thank you @hudamalik20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54