Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 49 : Personality Types

in Steem4Nigeria4 days ago

20240714_161807.jpgsource

Hello my friend, how are you all doing? Hope you all are doing fine? Today I will be participating on a contest which was organized by @steem4Nigeria which talk about the personality type. It a wonderful topic so stay active and enjoy yourself.
Who is an introvert, extrovert and Ambivert?

When I see this the question I have to go and make a lot of research about it and I have to know more about it and I also remember what some of my friends you to talk about being an introvert, extrovert and Ambivert back then in school.

So with my knowledge and the research I have make I have come to understand what an introvert,extrovert and Ambivert mean

An introvert
An introvert is a person who is use to be more inward-focused, enjoying personal activities and always need a lot of time to be alone, they like to stay alone enjoy their self.

An extrovert
An extrovert is someone who is sociable outgoing and like being around others. They gain their energy from being around others and engaged in social situations. They are always talkative, outgoing and they enjoy being the center of attention in everyway.

An ambivert
An Ambivert is someone who have both an introvert and an extrovert characteristics. Sometimes they exhibit traits of both personality types, enjoying social interactions with other at the same time they also need time to be alone.

Which personality type from the above do you belong? Mention 5 characteristics of someone that belongs to your personality type

IMG20240602182440.jpgmy two favorite friends

For me, I will like to say that I Posses the characteristics of an Introvert because most of my time I like and love being alone and this happened because of the challenges I face while trying to create a friendzone with people around me.
An introvert have a lot of characteristics they posses.

Some of those characteristics include:-

  • Independence:- an introvert person always very to be independent, work things out by their self.

  • They Values deep connections within theyselves

  • Enjoys quiet environments

  • They are always selective about social interactions with others

  • They enjoy prefers solitude.

Are you an introvert, extrovert or ambivert by nature or it's a learned personality?

Like I say before I have face many challenge while trying to create a friendzone with people around me and I always fail so I decided to stay on my own lane and mine my business.
And in the conditions I will like to say it is a habit I lear personally and it is very comfortable for me because all those unnecessary problem I always found myself has gone.

So with all those unnecessary problem and others, I try best to lear how to be an introvert person by all means and I have successfully achieve it and it really helpful my mentally health.

What life experiences do you have being an introvert, extrovert or ambivert ?

IMG-20240117-WA0009.jpghaving fun with my two bestie

Being an introvert I have face a lot of life challenges but I have also try my best to adopt to them.

Here are some challenges I face because of my personality:

  • I think a lot about over small issues I have with anyone.

  • I feel so emotional about any little issues

  • I easley give up on an argument even when it doesn't favour me

  • I chose only a fews friends around me

  • prefer to smile and wake away over something that is important to me

  • I like staying indoors if I don't have any necessary to do outside

  • quiet place is my comfort zone

All this happened when am not with people that I chose as my friend but when they are around, you will see the other side of me but even with that I still think before letting any word out of my mouth so that I will not cause any emotional feeling within the friendship environment.

But I still pray for God to give me the ability to change from introvert to ambivert way I can posses both the Introvert and extrovert at the same time.

Thank you so much for you time on my blog.

My invitation goes to:
@mesola
@bossj23
@ngoenyi.

Sort:  
Loading...

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55