Contest: The Keys to Growth

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

ai-generated-8708404_1280.webpsources

Good day my follow steemian, it my pleasure to be here with you and I hope that you are enjoying the best of the day.

Today i will be participating on a contest that is being organized by @sahmie which is about the keys to growth.
So I plead with you all to sit back and read my content.

What does it mean to grow and how can you rate your level of growth on the Steemit platform.

Growth come in different aspects of life, this maybe growing personally, professional advancement , emotionally, and personal development. So growth in general is to increase in something someone has being doing.

On steemit platform my growth was very slow because I was not active and secondly they was no big support that coming my way, but with the encouragement from my friends and my mentors I make it so I perseverance thanks to God, I am able to reach level 58 reputation from level 23 and from 0 SP to 160 SP thanks to God and all those who supported me.

What are some challenges you've faced or still facing in your bit to grow on the platform.

Like I say it before they was no big support and I also know that it not happening to me alone they are other that are also facing the same problem, most time I feel discouraged from writing when I look at my past post but they is always one statement that motivate me, and it say that success doesn't not come easily so I set back and put more effort than before.

How does consistency and staying committed contribute to your growth and progress on Steemit?

sapling-154734_1280.webpsources

Consistency and staying committed are the important factors for achieving growth and progress on steemit platform.

In steemit platform it is very important for user to engaged with other users like responding to comments, also participate in community contest will help user to connect with other and this lead to more upvote , comments and share of your the user post.

Also stayed committed on post on steemit platform allow user to improve on thier writing skills , content creating and other social media skills.

Share with us some of the key habits or practices you have developed to support your growth and success on the platform?

One of the important habitat I have developed and I have being practice it is to visit other user account and comment on their post and by doing this I have being able to make new friends. And I also have it in my mind that voting is not guaranteed so I made i lot of post without even going back to check wether they is any support or not, but I always have at the back of my mind that out of 10 post one will surely get voted.

That is all I can say for now regarding this contest and this is a very nice contest, and I appreciate the people that made it up.

I invite @bossj23, @toflex and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Thanks for reading my Post 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17