Contest| "Love is Thicker!"

in Steem4Nigeria6 days ago

Hello my follow steemian hope that your are doing good in way ever you are now. Today am so happy to be here with you all in this amazing platform. So I will be participating on a contest organized by @ninapenda which has to do with love is thicker

20240707_152609.jpgedit with pixaILab

Love bears all things, hopes all things, believes all things, endures all things, love never ends... Do you think this is true? Share your idea.

With what I have being passing through I strongly believe that love bear all things hopes all things and love never ends.

In this live now nobody can stay without loving someone or someone loving them too. So a lot of people spend their lives loving and doing things love one use to do

So the above statement Is very true Love bears all things, hopes all things, believes all things, endures all things, love never ends no matter what the challenges maybe.

Do you think with love you can win the heart of anyone? Explain

Actually with love I can win someone heart but it has to come with some factors like timing compatibility, my own personal preferences which will help me in to know how the person feel about me because it will be so hard to win a harry of someone who doesn't see you as anything valuable to him or her.

pexels-photo-348520.jpegsource

In reality now, happy person is someone that is loved by others and who also cares for others too. I win many hearts by showing love my family which including my parents and my others, at my work place, the kid from the street and my friends by doing this I have being able to win a lot of and still looking forward to do much.

What better way do you think an argument or misunderstanding could be settled?

pexels-photo-2379179.jpegsource

I think an argument that lead to problem can be settled by understanding each other because Sometimes unnecessary argument start when one doesn't understand what the other person was unto.

So in this life no one is above mistake but when they is love and understanding between the two, argument can be settled by trying to figure out way the problem is coming from and try their best in finding a way to settle it, and by doing this, one need apologizing to the other one.

So what am trying to say is that with love and understanding any argument and misunderstanding can be settled without any form of conflict between them.

What is your say on this "Where there is love, there is life!"

Well it actually true because when we are being love, whether it is a romantic love, love for our family, friends or even love for we have passions and interests on it can permeate our lives with of purpose.

That statement ‘where there is love, there is life’ is a very strong statement because if someone doesn't love you, he or she may plan something against and that plan may take your life. So when the is love wether it from family, friends or anyway they is life.

I will like to call it a day but before I leave I will like to give my invitation to

@xkool24
@paholags
@deepak94

Cc. @ninapenda , @goodybest

Thanks for you time on my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43