iTeach Contest:Mobile App For More Productivity

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Introduction

Application are set of programs designed to meet the information need of a user. Applications are programmed for different purposes and tasks.

**Example Of An Application are:
✨Goggle Application
✨Calender Application
✨Snapseed
✨Doodle launcher etc.


MY APPLICATION

We all have our favourite application we use often than any other maybe because of the embedded features. My application I use often is the snapseed application and lightroom because of the profession I find myself in. I do more of photography and editing, so applications like lightroom and snapseed should be my most used and best application.

IMG_20221122_121554.jpg
Snapseed
Above is the logo of the application I use most


ABOUT SNAPSEED

Snapseed is a powerful editing application that comes with alot of specifications and features which enable user to go beyond making a good edit to an extraordinary one.

IMG_20221122_121923.jpg

I will love to explain some of the features above

TUNE IMAGE FEATURE: this feature comes with brightness, saturation, ambiance, highlights, shadow and warmth which help to perform some special edits on the image.

DETAILS FEATURE: the structure and sharpening tab in this section helps to make photo stand out.

CROP FEATURE: the crop feature helps user to reduce image to desirable position and length.

BRUSH FEATURE: the brush feature helps to increase the temperature and saturation of an image .

1663946352337-01.jpeg
Snapseed edit


HOW TO GET THE APPLICATION

You can get your snapseed application in the playstore

IMG_20221122_123227.jpg
Above is a screenshot showing how to get it
Move to playstore in your smartphone or computer, type in snapseed it will pop up then download.


CATEGORY THE APP BELONG TO

snapseed is an editing tool used to perform specific changes and functions on images to suite the user likeness. It belongs to the photography and design group.


HOW I COMPARED THE APPLICATION WITH OTHERS

Snapseed is a powerful application with lots of features that will help user go beyond editing to designing,I use it mostly in making my edits and it makes my work outstanding.


CONCLUSION

Snapseed is at the topmost when we what to compare editing application. I really want to appreciate this community and @fredquantum for bringing up this contest. Thanks for going through my post.

Inviting...
@johnmitchel
@dorismos
@bossj23

Cc,
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yeah,I am really familiar with this Snapseed app,it is really a very good editing app with man features,thanks for this great post.

Snapseed is one of my best editing apps, Nice entry my friend, you've written well.
I wish you luck in the contest👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51