Contest: My steemian Buddy(Friend)

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Good day everyone in this great platform, I am so delighted to write a contest about my steemian friend. Friends are great souls that keep us going in hard, fun and smooth path. All thanks to @goodybest for organising an outstanding topic contest like this..


Definition of friends

A friend is a person other than your immediate family that shows affection, love and care to another. Here friends can be male or female showing affection to same sex or opposite sex.


Who is your steemian friend

I have a lot of them here on this platform but I will love to talk about one that I just got into the platform not long ago. I was introduced into the platform last year may and have really worked hard dragging this my very good friend in but it seemed hard because she saw it as a big stress for her. @inemesitjustus is my steemian Friend I will love to write a contest about because she's one of a kind friend, so lovely, kind and caring to be with.

1673800164558.jpg


How did you meet the user

Actually I met her during a Sunday service in our church and we get to know ourselves, that should be 15years ago. When we talk about friendship is one that last forever surviving through tough and hard times.

1668336585871.jpg


What attracted (like about) you to her?

Her personality is everything a person needs in a friend, she's cute, calm, lovely, nice and caring. We have alot in common, our share thoughts, secrets and thoughts together.


What's your typically day to day discussion looks like?

Before I introduced her to the platform, we shared alot of ideas and thoughts about our future, discussing about progress and sustaining in the school system here. Not long she got admitted into the university to study a four years degree course of social studies education. Presently we are talking about improving our steem power in the platform by being committed to steady posting and commenting to increase our chance of getting high steempower.


How do you help each other to grow in the platform?

In friendship support, care and good communication keeps it surviving for long. I Introduced her into the platform with the help of my steemian brother @imohmitch which every basic thing about #steemit was disclosed to her. I supply her with plagiarism free photos to post in contests.

Thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

I used Redmi10c smartphone to take photos

Inviting....
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@johngeorge

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @davidmarkgeorge you've written so well about your steemian friend, I think she's awesome. Indeed posting and engaging with other posts will give you guys visibility in the platform. I wish you success!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
10
Verification date:
01-27-23


I hope your friendship will last forever. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65345.02
ETH 2944.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76