Contest:My neighborhood watch #30-Reporting events around us

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago
Greetings great steemians, I am feeling much delighted to share happenings and events happening in my neighborhood. Much thanks to the contest organiser @xkool24 and the community for working hand in hand to make this contest available till the week #30 Around my neighborhood there are different events and occurrences that takes place almost every day. Most of the events are beneficial to the community and some are not, I will be reporting event occuring presently in my neighborhood.

The Government of my state is working tirelessly to eradicate poverty by enacting and implementing certain policies that will favour the citizens of the state. We all know that the Government is of the people by the people and for the people, so the government tries to create infrastructures that will benefit the indigenes of a particular community.

The state government here in Akwaibom state is working with the local government to construct an ultra modern market that will be in favour of the indigenes, investors and competitors. The present government really marvels me because he started work at the site like he said during one of his speeches. The modern market will be one of the biggest market here in my community with different units for interested persons who are willing to accommodate a space.
IMG_20240110_220715.jpg

Market plays an important role in human life, serving as a point where both buyers and sellers exchange services. The market serves as a point of close contact where a mutual negotiation can be done between two or more parties. The project is one the fastest one around my community, the government introduced division of labour into the system employing more labourers to carry on heavy tasks in the site.

IMG_20240110_220627.jpg

A banner was placed at the entrance of the site to serve as an indicator to interested person who wants to accommodate a space for business purposes. I went round the site taking lots of shots with my smartphone.
IMG_20240110_220610.jpg

I know this particular project will be of help in fighting the problem faced by the citizens of the country. Events like this really benefits the people and they pay revenue to the government through buying of tickets.

Thanks for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting..
@imohmitch
@dorismos
@giftumoh

25% @null

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30