My Neighborhood Watch #68 - Reporting Events Around us

in Steem4Nigeria15 days ago (edited)

1000013939.jpg
Shot taken with Redmi 14C

Hello everyone in the house, I’m excited to join this weekly contest in this particular community.

This is my first time posting in this community, thus, my first time participating in this very contest,

though I have experienced another contest of this nature. Above is my picture, my name is David Alfred.

THE DAY I GOT A NEW DEVICE

Actually, I’m trying to calm down the excitement… but it’s just not going away, maybe it will but not
soon.
I have been using Itel A26 since 2020 till the middle of this year, 2024. This phone was quite helpful of
course, it is the phone I used to register and create posts here on Steemit, but the difficulties that comes
with uploading pictures on this site; was second to none. Until Last week when Dad returned from work
with a bag in his hand. I looked closely, curios to know the exact item in the bag, the moment I saw
Royaline Technologies boldly written on the bag, some thoughts ran through my mind that it could be a
new phone. But who would be the owner of the new phone? That was quite a puzzle but figuring it out
was just a matter of minutes.

REDMI 14C

1000013948.jpg

Dad brought out what was in the bag, guess what? It was one of the latest phone in town at the
moment, Redmi 14C. I’ve been seeing this phone online, Xiaomi kept on posting and posting this
particular product, I never thought of using this kind of phone but sometimes things really happen in a
way that even though we are happy about it we also try to understand how circumstances arranged in
that favour us.

1000013942.jpg

WHAT THIS MEANS

Having a new phone is an exciting thing but getting to return to Steemit after a while of being offline is the most exciting thing at the moment. Now I have a phone I can navigate through, without any issue… the phone is smart and also has a high quality camera. What this means to me is that, I’m back on steemit.

CONCLUSION

This is what happened, a dream come true. I’m specially grateful to my dad for this, God bless him more
and more. Amen

Sort:  
 12 days ago 

What an exciting news....keep on bro
Lookng forward to be like you😀

😂 broooo... Aight bro

Loading...

Congratulations on bringing a quality content. You have earned a positive vote from team 2, and it is delivered by @ashkhan.

IMG-20240930-WA0213.jpg

Many Blessings...🙏🏻

Thank you 🫡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69