What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season?

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yDiQESASVrsMdPgrh5bUw7fdpJb1UayuGvTgDFGRHzD5vbRiotgHiFBBTLXfPrhdxPYZvE3EeET6QFiMmWgh1PajGqKDx.jpeg

Source

Hello everyone!

Your presence are all honoured on my blog, thank you very much for making it time to read through my contest, thanks to this special user @bossj23 for such a wonderful contest topic. I am @dave-hanny, I am so deligted to share my ideas on the above contest topic so keep reading down dearies.

Every holiday season is meant for rest and that is why it is called holiday, it's a moment whereby we give our body rest in which some people travel out of the country purposely to enjoy their holiday period or season.

How do you plan to spend your holiday as a student or worker?

By God's grace I am a worker, I use to be a student before now, life of a student was never always easy but thanks to God for a greater step and height. As a worker, I earn monthly and so proud for that because from my little earning, I eat what I want to eat and wear the clothes I want to wear.

I would like to make this holiday a very special one. I am a teacher by profession and teaching job is one of the most hardest job ever so, after much stress, I should enjoy and spend this holiday in enjoyment all round.

What are you going to be doing this holiday?

Nothing much, all I will make sure I do is to have enough rest and resist any form of stress because it is called holiday. I might go round visiting my siblings in their respective working places, rest, have fun with their kids as a family.

I will also go to any closely comfort zones to rest, meet new friends, talk about life and you know I will feel freshened. Holidays are resting periods and we should utilise it well especially teacher smiles... We deserve it.

Who are you going to spend your holiday with and where?

I have sibblings all round me, I can actually decide to pick any of them for the holiday. I also have a fiance, it will be so amazing to chill out and rest for the holiday or possibly visit him to spend my holiday at his place. I love holiday period and everything will be sweet.

Do you have money saved for the holiday or yet to?

I am a worker so it is expected to have money saved up for every event especially personal special event as this. So to answer the above question, yes! I have money saved up for the holiday. I appreciate God for how good he has been to me in all, as a worker I plan on how I spend my salary although I know it is not easy but discipline is the key.

Thank you all for reading through my post friends, I want to warmly invite the following users to read through and show their participation too.

@bonaventure24
@josepha
@Ihorgic

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

You have written well about your plans for the holiday and I wish you success 🙏💯

Merry Christmas 🎄🎈🎊

Thank you @dave-hanny for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 5050
Voting CSI
?
Review DateMon 25 Dec. 2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

Thank you very much ma and I appreciate your warm comment.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47