The diary game: The long awaited // 26/05/24

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hello friends,

It's another beautiful day for me to share on my dairy game activities. I want to thank everyone for such an interesting contest topic and I love each and everyone of you for loving me back by reading through my post. Today being 26th of May, was a very wonderful day, it's Sunday and alot of peop go to church which I didn't go because I was not feeling too strong.

IMG20240525140858.jpg

After much work in the house, I decided to take my bath and then have myself on make-up to look good once in a while. I am a woman so I needed to take good care of my body by bathing and smelling nice. My sister in-law insisted on taking a picture with we which we did.

IMG20240524152531.jpg

There was a very heavy rainfall yesterday, I was so scared of hearing a negative information on how people's houses fell down because the velocity of the rains was not a funny one. Although we have been waiting for the rain fall for the past 1 week so we can start tilling the soil.

IMG20240524122217.jpg

I was very hungry so I ordered this food from X-tramiles restaurant. This plate cost 1500 naira which is steem equivalent to 3.79 steem. I don't cook at all times, sometimes I place order for food or eats at the restaurant.

IMG20240525150209.jpg

After a little while, my mummy insisted that I should go get her flour from the market for her puff-puff businesse which I did and I was so happy that I was able to eat before going to the market.

IMG20240525194910.jpg

When I arrived home, I observed a very quality rest, I slept for about two hours, after which I took my bath and make up my face again to chill out alone at about 7 pm.

IMG20240525194828.jpg

I ordered for fish which cost 4000 naira which is steem equivalent to 10 steem. I must confess that the fish is so tasty, I love her simple sauce and for that reason, I was able to eat it all.

When I arrived home I took my last round of the bath and I am now about to sleep. But before then, I went through my blog to up vote on user's article. Thank you very much for reading through my post, I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70